Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Thompson Director of Athletics
309-467-6370 sthompson@eureka.edu
Kurt Barth Assistant A.D. / Football Head Coach
309-467-6369 kbarth@eureka.edu
Bryan Moore Director of Media Relations
309-467-6456 bmoore@eureka.edu
Christi Taylor Senior Woman Administrator
309-467-6370 ctaylor@eureka.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Sharkey Head Athletic Trainer
309-467-6370 csharkey@eureka.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Rashid Baseball Head Coach
Michael Hammerstrand Baseball Assistant Coach
309-467-6370 mhammerstrand@eureka.edu
Jake Leake Baseball Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Barth Assistant A.D. / Football Head Coach
309-467-6369 kbarth@eureka.edu
Austin Blair Football Assistant Coach
(309) 467-6370 ablair@eureka.edu
Andy Craig Football Assistant Coach
(309) 467-6370
Sam Durley Football Assistant Coach
(309) 467-6370 sdurley@eureka.edu
Matt Golden Football Assistant Coach
(309) 467-6370
Matt Friend Head Strength & Conditioning/Football Assistant Coach
309-467-6370 mfriend@eureka.edu
Deric Linder Football Assistant Coach
309-467-6370 dlinder@eureka.edu
Pete Logan Football Assistant Coach
309-467-6370 plogan@eureka.edu
Mike Minehan Football Assistant Coach
309-467-6370 mminehan@eureka.edu
Morgan Murphy Football Assistant Coach
309-467-6370 mmurphy@eureka.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Wilde Men's Basketball Head Coach/Golf Head Coach
309-467-6371 cwilde@eureka.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Wilde Men's Basketball Head Coach/Golf Head Coach
309-467-6371 cwilde@eureka.edu
Ryan Mulcrone Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwain Barker Soccer Head Coach
309-467-6465 dbarker@eureka.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Barth Men's Track & Field Head Coach
309-467-6370 kbarth@eureka.edu
Matt Friend Men's Track & Field Assistant Coach
309-467-6370 mfriend@eureka.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Debi Neff Softball Head Coach
309-467-6376 debineff@eureka.edu
Kelli Dunne Softball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amos Arbogast Women's Basketball Head Coach
309-467-6370 aarbogast@eureka.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwain Barker Soccer Head Coach
309-467-6465 dbarker@eureka.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Barth Women's Track & Field Head Coach
309-467-6370 kbarth@eureka.edu
Matt Friend Women's Track & Field Assistant Coach
309-467-6370 mfriend@eureka.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becca Idell Volleyball Head Coach
309-467-6822 ridell@eureka.edu