Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
1 Emmaus
2 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 02
Final
6 St. Mary-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 02
Final
7 St. Mary-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
0 at Mount Mary
Blue Angles Bash
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. Beloit
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Silver Lake
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Sat Sep 07
Final
28 Knox
42 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 07
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Mount Mary
Tue Sep 10
Final
4 Eureka
3 at Emmaus
Tue Sep 10
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 Benedictine (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Eureka
4 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sat Sep 14
Final
24 MacMurray
41 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 17
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Edgewood
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 21
Final
41 Eureka
56 at Albion
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Alverno
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Iowa Wesleyan
Sun Sep 22
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Finlandia
Sun Sep 22
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Finlandia
Tue Sep 24
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Principia
Thu Sep 26
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Elmhurst
Fri Sep 27
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Lincoln Christian
Fri Sep 27
Final - 2OT
2 Eureka
2 at Lincoln Christian
Fri Sep 27
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 01
Final
3 Dominican (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 03
Final
1 Principia
3 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Sat Oct 05
Final
13 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 05
Final
35 Eureka
62 at Aurora
Sat Oct 05
Final
7 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 05
Final
3 Rose-Hulman
2 vs. Eureka
@ N. Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Manchester
Tue Oct 08
Final
6 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 08
Final
7 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 08
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Oct 12
Final - OT
26 Eureka
20 at Wis. Lutheran
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Westminster (MO)
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Wed Oct 16
Final
1 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 16
Final
4 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 17
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Greenville
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Greenville
Sat Oct 19
Final
35 Concordia Chicago
34 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 23
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 23
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
3 Blackburn
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
Final
4 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
Final
14 Eureka
17 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Wed Oct 30
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 31
Final
5 Spalding
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 31
Final
7 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Nov 02
Final
49 Lakeland
50 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Webster Groves, Mo.
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Fontbonne
Fri Nov 08
Final
78 Eureka
43 at Rockford
Fri Nov 08
Final
78 Berea
94 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Concordia Wisconsin
24 vs. Eureka
Wed Nov 13
Final - OT
83 Eureka
76 at Knox
Fri Nov 15
Final
71 Eureka
83 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Nov 16
Final
38 Eureka
28 at Rockford
Sat Nov 16
Final
39 Eureka
101 at Bradley
Exhibition
Sat Nov 16
Final
83 Eureka
56 at Knox
Wed Nov 20
Final
78 St. Mary-Woods
96 vs. Eureka
Wed Nov 20
Final
115 Grinnell
122 vs. Eureka
Sun Nov 24
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Millikin
Tue Nov 26
5:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Wed Nov 27
3:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
Fri Nov 29
12:00 PM
Eureka
at New Orleans
Exhibition
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Thu Dec 05
7:00 PM
Calvary Bible
vs. Eureka
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Wed Dec 18
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Anderson (Ind.)
Thu Dec 19
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln (Mo.)
Exhibition
Fri Dec 20
3:15 PM
Eureka
at Maryville (Mo.)
Mon Dec 30
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Dallas
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Thu Jan 16
7:30 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Tue Jan 28
5:30 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Tue Jan 28
7:30 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS November 16, 2019 Eureka Holds Off Rockford to Cap Season, 38-28  ROCKFORD – The Eureka football team ended the 2019 campaign on a winning note Saturday. The Red Devils held off the Regents 38-28 in a back-and-forth North Athletics Collegiate Conference season finale at Rockford.
Men's Basketball November 15, 2019 Red Devils Fall to Monmouth on the Road, 83-71 MONMOUTH, Ill. – Monmouth handed the Eureka men’s basketball team its first loss of the season Friday night, topping the Red Devils 83-71.
NEWS November 15, 2019 Red Devils Have Lot to Play For in Final Game at Rockford EUREKA — For Kurt Barth and the 2019 Eureka football team, it might seem like it just started, but there’s only one day left on the calendar. On Saturday at noon, these Red Devils will take the field for the last time when they take on Rockford.
Men's Basketball November 14, 2019 New-look Red Devils Taking Show on the Road EUREKA — A week after the Eureka men’s basketball team’s emphatic season-opening victory over Berea, the Red Devils are ready for their next pair of tests. EC takes on Monmouth 6 p.m. Friday and Knox 6 p.m. Saturday.
Women's Basketball November 13, 2019 Eureka Comes Back, Tops Knox in Overtime, 83-76 GALESBURG, Ill. –The Eureka women’s basketball team pulled off a comeback for the ages at Knox on Wednesday night. After trailing by 18 points early in the second half, the Red Devils chipped away until they were on top, triumphing over the Prairie Fire in overtime, 83-76.
Women's Basketball November 12, 2019 Road Tests Continues For EC Women's Basketball in Week 2 EUREKA — The Eureka women’s basketball team cleared the first hurdle of the season with ease. Now, the Red Devils are headed west to continue non-conference play against area foe Knox on Wednesday. They’ll tip off against the Prairie Fire inside Memorial Gymnasium at 6 p.m.  

Banners

Sponsors