Scoreboard

Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
9:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
Rockford
Eureka
Sat Sep 01
3:00 PM
Rockford
vs. Eureka
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
4:00 PM
Lakeland
Eureka
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Eureka
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Thu Sep 06
2:00 PM
Finlandia
Eureka
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
Finlandia
Eureka
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Alverno
Eureka
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Spalding
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Tue Sep 11
4:00 PM
St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Eureka
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
Knox
Eureka
Thu Sep 13
4:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
Eureka
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 14
TBA
Mount Mary
Eureka
Sat Sep 15
10:00 AM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Eureka
vs. MacMurray
@ Carlinville, Ill.
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Finlandia
Eureka
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
Emmaus
Eureka
Mon Sep 17
6:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Eureka
Tue Sep 18
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
Eureka
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Eureka
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln Christian
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Aurora
Eureka
Wed Oct 03
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 03
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Fri Oct 05
8:00 PM
Principia
Eureka
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Family Day
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
Eureka
Tue Oct 09
5:00 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Thu Oct 11
6:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Thu Oct 11
8:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Spalding
Eureka
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Concordia (Ill.)
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Tue Oct 16
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Tue Oct 16
8:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
Eureka
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Tue Oct 23
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
MacMurray
Eureka
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Concordia (Wis.)
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Lakeland
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Rockford
Eureka
Wed Nov 14
TBA
Knox
Eureka
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Eureka
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Rockford
Eureka
Tue Nov 20
TBA
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS July 30, 2018 Le’Anthony Reasnover Named to D3football.com Preseason All-America Team BLOOMINGTON, Minn. – Eureka College senior running back Le’Anthony Reasnover (Momence, Ill./Momence H.S.) added to his growing list of preseason accolades Monday afternoon, earning a spot on the 2018 D3football.com preseason All-American Team. Reasnover, who was picked for the Third Team, is Eureka’s first-ever All-America selection by D3football.com.
NEWS July 23, 2018 Le’Anthony Reasnover Earns National Preseason Honor EUREKA, Ill. – Eureka College senior running back Le’Anthony Reasnover (Momence, Ill./Momence H.S.) has been named to the College Football America 2018 Yearbook’s NCAA Division III Starting Lineup, according to a Sunday announcement from the publication. Reasnover, one of two running backs listed on CFA’s version of a preseason All-America Team, will enter his final collegiate season as the Red Devils’ all-time leading rusher with 3,849 yards.
Men's Basketball July 17, 2018 Griffith, Wiegand Named to NABC Honors Court KANSAS CITY, Mo. – Eureka College senior guard Chet Griffith (Washington, Ill./Washington H.S.) and junior forward Alex Wiegand (Washington, Ill./Washington H.S.) have been named to the National Association of Basketball Coaches Honors Court, according to an announcement from the organization on Tuesday. The announcement marks the sixth consecutive season an EC men's basketball student-athlete has earned the academic honor from the NABC, as well as the second consecutive selection for Griffith.
Women's Basketball July 5, 2018 Eureka Announces 11-Player Women's Basketball Recruit Class EUREKA, Ill. – Second-year Eureka College women’s basketball head coach Amos Arbogast has put the final pieces together on his recruit class for the 2018-19 season. Arbogast will welcome 11 new student-athletes to the program, all of which will join the Red Devils as freshmen and have four years of eligibility ‘Neath The Elms.
NEWS June 19, 2018 Steve Thompson to Step Down as Eureka College Director of Athletics EUREKA, Ill. – Steve Thompson will step down as Eureka College Director of Athletics on June 30, 2018, the College announced Tuesday. Thompson has accepted an administrative athletics position at another institution closer to his home in Ohio. Bryan Moore, Director of Media Relations has been named interim Director of Athletics.
Women's Volleyball May 25, 2018 Eureka Finalizes 2018 Volleyball Schedule EUREKA, Ill. – Third-year Eureka College volleyball head coach Becca LaKosh has finalized the Red Devils’ 2018 schedule, according to a Friday morning announcement. A season-opening tournament in Wisconsin, nine home matches in the month of October and the traditional 18-match St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference slate highlight EC’s 28-match schedule that will begin on Friday, Aug. 31.

Banners

Sponsors