Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
49 Eureka
24 at Knox
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
7 Rockford
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Rockford
3 vs. Eureka
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Lakeland
2 Eureka
Tue Sep 04
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 Eureka
Wed Sep 05
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
1 Eureka
Thu Sep 06
Final
13 Finlandia
0 Eureka
Thu Sep 06
Final
0 Finlandia
3 Eureka
Fri Sep 07
Final
7 Alverno
0 Eureka
Sat Sep 08
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Eureka
0 at Spalding
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Sat Sep 08
Final
6 Iowa Wesleyan
38 Eureka
Tue Sep 11
Final
17 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 11
Final
3 Knox
1 Eureka
Thu Sep 13
Final - 2OT
3 Faith Bapt. Bible
4 Eureka
Thu Sep 13
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 14
Final
5 Mount Mary
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Blackburn College
Sat Sep 15
Final
12 Finlandia
34 Eureka
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Emmaus
1 Eureka
Mon Sep 17
Final - OT
5 St. Mary-Woods
4 Eureka
Tue Sep 18
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Webster
Thu Sep 20
Final
11 Faith Bapt. Bible
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Eureka
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln Christian
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Sat Sep 29
7:00 PM
Aurora
Eureka
Wed Oct 03
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 03
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Fri Oct 05
6:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Fri Oct 05
8:00 PM
Principia
Eureka
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Family Day
Sat Oct 06
4:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
Eureka
Tue Oct 09
5:00 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Thu Oct 11
6:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Thu Oct 11
8:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Spalding
Eureka
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Oct 13
3:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Tue Oct 16
5:15 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Tue Oct 16
7:15 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
Eureka
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Tue Oct 23
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
MacMurray
Eureka
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Lakeland
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Rockford
Eureka
Wed Nov 14
7:30 PM
Knox
Eureka
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Eureka
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Rockford
Eureka
Tue Nov 20
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Dec 01
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Tue Dec 18
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Millikin
Wed Dec 19
2:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Eureka
Sun Dec 30
TBA
Eureka
at Eastern Ill.
Exhibition
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Soccer September 14, 2018 Red Devils Fall to Mount Mary Friday, 5-1 EUREKA -- The Eureka College women's soccer team set a new season high with 16 shot attempts and Phoenix Johnson (Bartonville, Ill./Limestone H.S.) scored her second collegiate goal in the 81st minute, but the Red Devils came away empty-handed in a 5-1 non-conference loss to Mount Mary, Friday night at Traister Field.
Men's Soccer September 13, 2018 Bowen’s Late Strike Lifts Red Devils Over Faith Baptist Bible, 4-3 EUREKA – James Bowen (Homer Glen, Ill./Seneca H.S.) scored in the 109th minute, his second goal of the afternoon and the 31st goal of his collegiate career, vaulting the Eureka College men’s soccer team to a 4-3 double-overtime victory over Faith Baptist Bible, Thursday night at a sweltering Traister Field.
Women's Volleyball September 13, 2018 Red Devils Open Road Stretch With Setback at Iowa Wesleyan MOUNT PLEASANT, Iowa – Lexi Dooley (Sutter, Ill./Warsaw H.S.) continued her strong play with a 17-kill, 14-dig double-double and Heather Robinson (Peoria, Ill./Limestone H.S.) also reached double figures with 10 kills, but the Eureka College volleyball team dropped a 25-15, 25-17, 24-26, 25-15 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference decision at Iowa Wesleyan, Thursday night in Mount Pleasant, Iowa.
NEWS September 12, 2018 Preview: Finlandia Visits Saturday For NACC-MIAA Challenge Series EUREKA -- The unbeaten Eureka College football team will play on its home turf for the second consecutive weekend when winless Finlandia visits for a 1 p.m. non-conference kickoff this Saturday at McKinzie Field. Saturday’s game, part of the Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference-Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association Challenge Series, marks the first-ever football meeting between Eureka and Finlandia.
Women's Volleyball September 11, 2018 Red Devils Fall to Knox Tuesday in Four EUREKA – The Eureka College volleyball team hosted a non-conference match up against Knox on Tuesday night. The match ended in a 25-21, 12-25, 25-21, 25-20 victory for Knox in a very entertaining matchup. Leading the Red Devils, Lexi Dooley (Sutter, Ill./Warsaw H.S.) had a team-leading 16 kills and 36 total attacks with 18 digs.
Women's Soccer September 11, 2018 Eureka Can't Catch St. Mary-of-the-Woods Tuesday at Traister EUREKA -- The Eureka College women's soccer team dropped its fourth match of the season Tuesday afternoon versus NAIA St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Traister Field.

Banners

Sponsors