Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Nov 10
Final
7 Rockford
38 Eureka
Sat Nov 10
Final
101 Monmouth (Ill.)
91 Eureka
Tue Nov 13
Final
108 Eureka
131 at Grinnell
Wed Nov 14
Final
73 Knox
68 Eureka
Thu Nov 15
Final
54 Robert Morris-S'fiel
93 Eureka
Thu Nov 15
Final
69 Knox
116 Eureka
Sat Nov 17
Final
14 Eureka
67 at Wis.-Whitewater
NCAA First Round
Sat Nov 17
Final
53 Rockford
82 Eureka
Sat Nov 17
Final
88 Eureka
90 at Berea
Tue Nov 20
Final
54 Eureka
81 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Nov 24
Final
77 Eureka
107 at St. Francis (IL)
St. Francis Tournament
Sun Nov 25
Final
68 Eureka
79 vs. Cardinal Stritch
@ Joliet, Ill. - Sullivan Center St. Francis Tournament
Wed Nov 28
Final
57 Eureka
82 at Greenville
Wed Nov 28
Final
126 Eureka
139 at Greenville
Sat Dec 01
Final
68 Eureka
80 at Spalding
Sat Dec 01
Final
80 Eureka
88 at Spalding
Sat Dec 08
Final
72 Westminster (Mo.)
67 Eureka
Sat Dec 08
Final
88 Westminster (Mo.)
72 Eureka
Sat Dec 15
Final
71 Eureka
62 at Blackburn
Sat Dec 15
Final
76 Eureka
73 at Blackburn
Tue Dec 18
Final
79 Eureka
88 at Millikin
Wed Dec 19
Final
66 Anderson (Ind.)
72 Eureka
Wed Dec 19
Final
60 Eureka
97 at McKendree
Exhibition
Sun Dec 30
Final
48 Eureka
104 at Eastern Ill.
Exhibition
Wed Jan 02
Final
62 Eureka
79 at Webster
Wed Jan 02
Final
76 Eureka
84 at Webster
Sat Jan 05
Final
46 Principia
72 Eureka
Sat Jan 05
Final
71 Principia
87 Eureka
Wed Jan 09
Final
81 Eureka
97 at Fontbonne
Wed Jan 09
Final
96 Eureka
105 at Fontbonne
Sun Jan 13
Final
61 MacMurray
75 Eureka
Sun Jan 13
Final
80 MacMurray
102 Eureka
Wed Jan 16
Final
73 Eureka
56 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Jan 16
Final
82 Eureka
73 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sun Jan 20
Final
66 Eureka
34 at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Wed Jan 23
Final
78 Spalding
59 Eureka
Wed Jan 23
Final
72 Spalding
79 Eureka
Sat Jan 26
Final
74 Eureka
87 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Jan 26
Final
74 Eureka
79 at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Jan 31
Final
65 Blackburn
79 Eureka
Thu Jan 31
Final
83 Blackburn
74 Eureka
Sat Feb 02
Final
72 Webster
77 Eureka
Sat Feb 02
Final
69 Webster
86 Eureka
Tue Feb 05
Final
73 Eureka
44 at Principia
Tue Feb 05
Final
78 Eureka
89 at Principia
Sat Feb 09
Final
65 Fontbonne
76 Eureka
Sat Feb 09
Final
91 Fontbonne
116 Eureka
Mon Feb 11
Final
66 Greenville
55 Eureka
Mon Feb 11
Final
153 Greenville
161 Eureka
Wed Feb 13
Final
71 Eureka
69 at MacMurray
Wed Feb 13
Final
98 Eureka
80 at MacMurray
Sat Feb 16
Final
63 Iowa Wesleyan
67 Eureka
Sat Feb 16
Final
77 Iowa Wesleyan
110 Eureka
Mon Feb 18
6:00 PM
Emmaus
Eureka
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun Mar 03
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM
Buena Vista
Eureka
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
Buena Vista
Eureka
Tue Mar 12
2:30 PM
Eureka
at Hanover
Wed Mar 13
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Sewanee
Thu Mar 14
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Sewanee
Thu Mar 14
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Sewanee
Fri Mar 15
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Centre
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Eureka
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Elmhurst
vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 17
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Eureka
Sun Mar 17
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Illinois Col.
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
Eureka
at North Central (Ill.)
Fri Mar 22
4:00 PM
Eureka
at North Central (Ill.)
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Thu Mar 28
2:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Eureka
Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Eureka
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Spalding
Eureka
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
Spalding
Eureka
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Wed Apr 03
5:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln
Fri Apr 05
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Bradley
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Tue Apr 09
2:00 PM
Knox
Eureka
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
Knox
Eureka
Wed Apr 10
1:00 PM
Edgewood
Eureka
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Edgewood
Eureka
Thu Apr 11
2:00 PM
Eureka
at St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
Eureka
at St. Louis College of Pharmacy
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Apr 13
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
Harris-Stowe
Eureka
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM
Harris-Stowe
Eureka
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
Spalding
Eureka
Wed Apr 17
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
Spalding
Eureka
Wed Apr 17
5:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 20
3:30 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Mon Apr 22
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Tue Apr 23
2:00 PM
Lincoln
Eureka
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Lincoln
Eureka
Wed Apr 24
2:00 PM
Rockford
Eureka
Fri Apr 26
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Fri Apr 26
8:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Sun Apr 28
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
Robert Morris-Springfield
Eureka
Tue Apr 30
4:30 PM
Robert Morris-Springfield
Eureka
Wed May 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Wed May 01
3:30 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sun May 05
12:00 PM
Knox
Eureka
Sun May 05
3:00 PM
Knox
Eureka
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Men's Basketball February 13, 2019 Red Devils Pull Away From MacMurray, 98-80 JACKSONVILLE, Ill. – Austin Juergens poured in a career-high 31 points and the Eureka men pulled away from MacMurray for a 98-80 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory at Bill Wall Gymnasium Wednesday night.
Women's Basketball February 13, 2019 Eureka Battles Back, Edges MacMurray, 71-69 JACKSONVILLE, Ill. – The Eureka women escaped Bill Wall Gymnasium with a win Wednesday night, but MacMurray made them sweat it out until the end.
Men's Basketball February 12, 2019 Preview: After Greenville Triumph, MacMurray Awaits EC JACKSONVILLE, Ill. — The Eureka men grinded out their most cathartic win of the year on Monday night. But as the season winds down, there’s still plenty of work to be done. On Wednesday, the Red Devils will take on St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference foe MacMurray on the road at 7:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball February 12, 2019 Preview: Red Devils to Test Resilience at MacMurray JACKSONVILLE, Ill. — The Eureka women have one more road challenge left on their schedule before they come home for senior day on Saturday. The Red Devils can complete a season sweep over MacMurray in Highlander territory Wednesday at 5:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball February 11, 2019 Eureka Endures, Outlasts Greenville on Record-breaking Night, 161-153 EUREKA — On an unforgettable, record-breaking night at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena and Convocation Center, the Red Devils cracked the code and seized a 161-153 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory over three-time defending conference champion Greenville..
Women's Basketball February 11, 2019 Greenville Ends Eureka’s Win Streak, 66-55 EUREKA – The Eureka College women have had their share of fast starts lately. But that wasn’t the case here on Monday night. With St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference leader Greenville on its floor, the Red Devils fell into an early hole that they never quite escaped.

Banners

Sponsors