Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 20
Final
78 St. Mary-Woods
96 vs. Eureka
Wed Nov 20
Final
115 Grinnell
122 vs. Eureka
Sun Nov 24
Final
68 Eureka
88 at Millikin
Tue Nov 26
Final
80 Dominican (Ill.)
93 vs. Eureka
Wed Nov 27
Final
79 Knox
71 vs. Eureka
Wed Dec 04
Final
84 Eureka
55 at Blackburn
Wed Dec 04
Final
91 Eureka
81 at Blackburn
Thu Dec 05
Final
58 Calvary Bible
88 vs. Eureka
Sat Dec 07
Final
86 Eureka
20 at Principia
Sat Dec 07
Final
112 Eureka
93 at Principia
Sat Dec 14
Final
80 Westminster (Mo.)
71 vs. Eureka
Sat Dec 14
Final
96 Westminster (Mo.)
84 vs. Eureka
Wed Dec 18
Final
56 Eureka
70 at Anderson (Ind.)
Thu Dec 19
Final
75 Eureka
84 at Lincoln (Mo.)
Exhibition
Fri Dec 20
Final
52 Eureka
70 at Maryville (Mo.)
Mon Dec 30
Final
85 Eureka
71 at Dallas
Sat Jan 04
Final
58 MacMurray
93 vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 04
Final
61 MacMurray
82 vs. Eureka
Wed Jan 08
Final
78 Eureka
55 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Jan 08
Final
105 Eureka
89 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Jan 11
Final
62 Eureka
73 at Fontbonne
Sat Jan 11
Final - OT
110 Eureka
114 at Fontbonne
Thu Jan 16
Final
74 Spalding
75 vs. Eureka
Thu Jan 16
Final
78 Spalding
69 vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 18
Final
90 Webster
70 vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 18
Final
79 Webster
85 vs. Eureka
Wed Jan 22
Final
55 Eureka
80 at Greenville
Wed Jan 22
Final
143 Eureka
146 at Greenville
Sat Jan 25
Final
41 Blackburn
71 vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 25
Final
88 Blackburn
86 vs. Eureka
Tue Jan 28
Final
37 Principia
77 vs. Eureka
Tue Jan 28
Final
79 Principia
96 vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 01
Final
76 Eureka
88 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Feb 01
Final
93 Eureka
74 at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Feb 06
Final
96 Eureka
87 at MacMurray
Thu Feb 06
Final
74 Eureka
77 at MacMurray
Sat Feb 08
Final
62 Iowa Wesleyan
94 vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 08
Final
64 Iowa Wesleyan
70 vs. Eureka
Wed Feb 12
Final
59 Fontbonne
49 vs. Eureka
Wed Feb 12
Final
83 Fontbonne
98 vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 15
Final
53 Eureka
87 at Spalding
Sat Feb 15
Final
82 Eureka
61 at Spalding
Wed Feb 19
Final
87 Eureka
91 at Webster
Wed Feb 19
Final
79 Eureka
88 at Webster
Fri Feb 21
Final
12 Eureka
1 at Millsaps
Sat Feb 22
Final
74 Greenville
69 vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 22
Final
129 Greenville
137 vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 22
Final
12 Centenary (La.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Jackson, Miss.
Sun Feb 23
Final
5 Eureka
2 vs. Edgewood
@ Jackson, Miss.
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 04
12:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Memphis, TN (Gagliano Sowell Field)
Sat Mar 07
4:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Memphis, TN (Gagliano Sowell Field)
Sun Mar 08
10:00 AM
Wis.-Platteville
vs. Eureka
@ Memphis, TN (Gagliano Sowell Field)
Sun Mar 08
10:30 AM
Eureka
vs. Centenary (N.J.)
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun Mar 08
1:00 PM
Wis.-Platteville
vs. Eureka
@ Memphis, TN (Gagliano Sowell Field)
Sun Mar 08
12:30 PM
Eureka
vs. Penn St.-Schuylkill
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun Mar 08
2:30 PM
Eureka
vs. St. Joseph (Vt.)
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun Mar 08
2:30 PM
Eureka
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic - N. Myrtle Beach, S.C. Field 5
Mon Mar 09
8:30 AM
Eureka
vs. Lycoming
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mon Mar 09
12:30 PM
Eureka
vs. Holy Family
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 10
8:30 AM
Rhode Island Col.
vs. Eureka
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 10
10:30 AM
Eureka
vs. Gettysburg
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 10
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Centre
Tue Mar 10
8:00 PM
Eureka
at Centre
Wed Mar 11
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Hanover
Wed Mar 11
12:30 PM
Eureka
vs. Wells
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 11
2:30 PM
Eureka
vs. Bay Path
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed Mar 11
5:30 PM
Eureka
vs. Gettysburg
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Thu Mar 12
8:30 AM
Eureka
vs. Dean
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 12
10:30 AM
Eureka
vs. Medaille
@ NMB Sports Complex
Sun Mar 15
11:00 AM
Elmhurst
vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 15
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Illinois Col.
Tue Mar 17
TBA
Robert Morris-Springfield
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 18
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Mar 18
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Rose-Hulman
Sun Mar 22
12:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 22
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Mar 28
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sun Mar 29
TBA
Coe
vs. Eureka
@ Millikin
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sun Mar 29
3:30 PM
Eureka
vs. Illinois Col.
@ Decatur, Ill.
Tue Mar 31
2:00 PM
Lincoln (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 31
4:00 PM
Lincoln (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 01
1:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 01
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Wed Apr 01
3:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Apr 04
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sun Apr 05
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 08
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Wed Apr 08
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Fri Apr 10
12:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Apr 11
2:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 11
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Wed Apr 15
1:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 15
4:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 17
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Fri Apr 17
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 18
4:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Tue Apr 21
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Apr 21
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 22
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Edgewood
Wed Apr 22
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Wed Apr 22
6:30 PM
Eureka
at Edgewood
Fri Apr 24
2:30 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Fri Apr 24
4:30 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sun Apr 26
1:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Sun May 03
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Sun May 03
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Baseball February 21, 2020 Red Devils Rout Millsaps in Season Opener, 12-1 JACKSON, Miss. — The Eureka baseball team claimed its third season-opening win in the past four seasons on Friday evening, rolling to a 12-1 victory over Millsaps.
Baseball February 20, 2020 EC Baseball Beginning 2020 Campaign in Mississippi JACKSON, Miss. — Wintertime typically isn’t kind to outdoor athletics in Illinois. But the Eureka baseball team isn’t willing to wait for the weather to warm up to get started.
Men's Basketball February 19, 2020 Red Devils Fall Short at Webster, 88-79 WEBSTER GROVES, Mo. – The Eureka men’s basketball team came up short in its bid to sweep the top team in the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference a second straight time.
Women's Basketball February 19, 2020 Webster Rallies Past Eureka Late, 91-87 WEBSTER GROVES, Mo. – The Eureka women’s basketball team nearly knocked off Webster on its home floor on Wednesday, but the Gorloks rallied late and secured a 91-87 win.
Men's Basketball February 19, 2020 As Regular Season Winds Down, Red Devils Control Own Destiny EUREKA — The St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Tournament is less than 10 days away. The Eureka men’s basketball team’s play this week will decide if last year’s tourney champs will be in attendance this time around.
Women's Basketball February 18, 2020 EC Women Looking to Close Season Strong EUREKA — The 2019-20 season is winding down for the Eureka women’s basketball team.

Banners

Sponsors