Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 23
Final
5 Eureka
2 vs. Edgewood
@ Jackson, Miss.
Sat Feb 29
Final - 8 innings
12 Westminster (Mo.)
2 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Jacksonville, Ill. (Lenz Field)
Sun Mar 01
Final
6 Westminster (Mo.)
5 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Jacksonville, Ill. (Lenz Field)
Sun Mar 01
Final
2 Westminster (Mo.)
5 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Jacksonville, Ill. (Lenz Field)
Wed Mar 04
Final
2 Knox
5 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
16 Eureka
5 vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Mar 07
Final
3 Eureka
5 vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sun Mar 08
Final
8 Wis.-Platteville
5 vs. Eureka
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sun Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
6 Eureka
0 vs. Centenary (N.J.)
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sun Mar 08
Final
12 Wis.-Platteville
10 vs. Eureka
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sun Mar 08
Final
1 Penn St.-Schuylkill
3 vs. Eureka
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sun Mar 08
Final
7 Eureka
3 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic - N. Myrtle Beach, S.C. Field 5
Mon Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
0 Holy Family (Wis.)
21 vs. Eureka
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Mar 09
Final
0 Lycoming
5 vs. Eureka
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 10
Final
2 Rhode Island Col.
0 vs. Eureka
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Tue Mar 10
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Centre
Tue Mar 10
Final
2 Eureka
9 at Centre
Wed Mar 11
Final
3 Eureka
4 at Hanover
Wed Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
3 Wells
11 vs. Eureka
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Wed Mar 11
Final - 8 innings
2 Immaculata
1 vs. Eureka
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 12
Final
16 Eureka
9 vs. Dean
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Thu Mar 12
Final
7 Medaille
13 vs. Eureka
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun Mar 15
Cancelled
Elmhurst
vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 15
Cancelled
Eureka
at Illinois Col.
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
Robert Morris-Springfield
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Eureka
at Rose-Hulman
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
Eureka
at Rose-Hulman
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sun Mar 29
Cancelled
Coe
vs. Eureka
@ Millikin
Sun Mar 29
Cancelled
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sun Mar 29
Cancelled
Eureka
vs. Illinois Col.
@ Decatur, Ill.
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
Lincoln (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 31
Cancelled
Lincoln (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
Eureka
at Rockford
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
Eureka
at Rockford
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
Eureka
at Rockford
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Webster
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Eureka
at Spalding
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Principia
vs. Eureka
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
Eureka
at Knox
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
Eureka
at Edgewood
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
Eureka
at Knox
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
Eureka
at Edgewood
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Eureka
at Spalding
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Eureka
at Greenville
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
Monmouth (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Sun May 03
Cancelled
Eureka
at Knox
Sun May 03
Cancelled
Eureka
at Knox
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Softball May 19, 2020 Spring Senior Spotlight: Sydney Shubert EUREKA – Though it didn’t last as long as she planned, Sydney Shubert made the most of her time in maroon and gold.
Softball May 15, 2020 EC Softball Honors Seniors Virtually Today, we are honoring seniors from the 2020 Eureka softball team with a virtual senior day.
Baseball May 14, 2020 EC Baseball Honors Seniors Virtually Today, we are honoring seniors from the 2020 Eureka baseball team with a virtual senior day.
Men's Basketball May 14, 2020 Chip Wilde Hosts Virtual Basketball Camps Instead of canceling his widely popular summer basketball camps due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Eureka College men’s basketball coach Chip Wilde figured out how to host a virtual camp from his driveway.
Baseball May 12, 2020 Spring Senior Spotlight: Jake Carter EUREKA – Swinging with newfound confidence and aggression, Jake Carter batted a career-best .300 in 14 games this season.
Softball May 5, 2020 Spring Senior Spotlight: Morgan Ledbetter Morgan Ledbetter is still planning to have an encore to her record-setting debut season at Eureka College.

Banners

Sponsors