Scoreboard

No Event
Wed Mar 14
Final
9 Monmouth (Ill.)
11 Eureka
Wed Mar 14
Final
4 Monmouth (Ill.)
4 Eureka
Thu Mar 15
Final
5 Eureka
0 at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Thu Mar 15
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Fri Mar 16
Final
4 Viterbo
2 Eureka
Sun Mar 18
Final
1 Robert Morris-S'field
2 Eureka
Eureka High School Field
Sun Mar 18
Final
10 Robert Morris-S'field
6 Eureka
Eureka High School Field
Wed Mar 21
Final
13 Eureka
7 at Blackburn
Wed Mar 21
Final
10 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Fri Mar 23
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Fri Mar 23
Final - 10 innings
6 Eureka
7 at Greenville
Fri Mar 30
Final
2 Eureka
13 at Fontbonne
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
Fri Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
4 Eureka
16 at Fontbonne
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
Sat Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
1 Principia
11 Eureka
EastSide Centre, East Peoria, Ill.
Sat Mar 31
Final
1 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
Sat Mar 31
Final - 6 innings
4 Principia
12 Eureka
EastSide Centre, East Peoria, Ill.
Mon Apr 02
Final
3 Principia
5 Eureka
Illinois Valley Central High School, Chillicothe, Ill.
Mon Apr 02
Final
1 Principia
0 Eureka
Illinois Valley Central High School, Chillicothe, Ill.
Thu Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
2 Lincoln Christian
12 Eureka
Fri Apr 06
Postponed
Eureka
at Knox
Fri Apr 06
Postponed
Eureka
at Knox
Sat Apr 07
Final
7 #25 Webster
1 Eureka
Sat Apr 07
Final
7 #25 Webster
6 Eureka
Sun Apr 08
Final
1 #25 Webster
2 Eureka
Sun Apr 08
Final
8 Eureka
1 at Spalding
Sun Apr 08
Final
3 Eureka
4 at Spalding
Tue Apr 10
Final
4 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Tue Apr 10
Final
4 Eureka
5 at Greenville
Wed Apr 11
Final - 8 innings
6 Eureka
5 at Edgewood
Wed Apr 11
Final
5 Eureka
0 at Edgewood
Thu Apr 12
Final - 9 innings
7 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Thu Apr 12
Final
10 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Apr 13
Final
12 Eureka
4 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Apr 13
Final
6 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 18
Final
6 Eureka
4 at Blackburn
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
2 MacMurray
10 Eureka
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
1 MacMurray
14 Eureka
Wed Apr 18
Final
2 Eureka
9 at Blackburn
Thu Apr 19
Final
10 Eureka
4 at Rose-Hulman
Thu Apr 19
Final
6 Eureka
3 at Rose-Hulman
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Eureka
Sat Apr 21
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
4 Eureka
Sat Apr 21
Final
8 Westminster (Mo.)
2 Eureka
Sun Apr 22
Final
7 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Eureka
Sun Apr 22
Final
2 St. Louis College of Pharmacy
7 Eureka
Sun Apr 22
Final
1 St. Louis College of Pharmacy
4 Eureka
Sun Apr 22
Final
6 Westminster (Mo.)
4 Eureka
Mon Apr 23
Final
14 Eureka
5 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Apr 24
Final - 8 innings
5 Webster
6 Eureka
Tue Apr 24
Final
2 Webster
4 Eureka
Wed Apr 25
Final
8 Eureka
9 at Spalding
Wed Apr 25
Final
3 Robert Morris-S'fiel
8 Eureka
Wed Apr 25
Final
4 Eureka
7 at Spalding
Wed Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
2 Robert Morris-S'fiel
10 Eureka
Sat Apr 28
Final
3 Eureka
4 at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 28
Final
4 Eureka
7 at Fontbonne
Wed May 02
Final
10 MacMurray
2 Eureka
Wed May 02
Final
6 MacMurray
7 Eureka
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
9:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
Rockford
Eureka
Sat Sep 01
3:00 PM
Rockford
vs. Eureka
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
4:00 PM
Lakeland
Eureka
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Thu Sep 06
2:00 PM
Finlandia
Eureka
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
Finlandia
Eureka
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Alverno
Eureka
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Spalding
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Tue Sep 11
4:00 PM
St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Eureka
Tue Sep 11
7:00 PM
Knox
Eureka
Thu Sep 13
4:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
Eureka
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 14
TBA
Mount Mary
Eureka
Sat Sep 15
10:00 AM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Eureka
vs. MacMurray
@ Carlinville, Ill.
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Finlandia
Eureka
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
Emmaus
Eureka
Mon Sep 17
6:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Eureka
Tue Sep 18
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
Eureka
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Eureka
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Benedictine (Ill.)
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Softball May 4, 2018 Dura, Osborn, Smith Named to All-SLIAC Team ST. ANN, Mo. – Eureka College senior shortstop Kerrigan Dura (Edwards, Ill./Brimfield H.S.) has been voted to the All-St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference First Team and sophomores Morgan Osborn (Washington, Ill./Washington H.S.) and Erin Smith (Dunlap, Ill./Dunlap H.S.) were named to the All-SLIAC Third Team, according to an announcement Thursday night at the SLIAC Tournament at ABC Park in St. Ann, Mo.
Baseball May 2, 2018 Eureka Splits With MacMurray, Finishes SLIAC Slate EUREKA, Ill. – Sean Green (Peoria, Ill./Limestone H.S./Robert Morris-Peoria) scored three runs and fell a double short of the cycle and Gregory Cluskey (East Peoria, Ill./Metamora H.S.) pitched into the ninth inning to secure his third win of the season in the Eureka College baseball team’s 7-6 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory over MacMurray, Wednesday afternoon. The visitors won game one, 10-2, to split the league twin bill.
NEWS April 30, 2018 Harfst Wins Javelin at SLIAC Track & Field Championships GREENVILLE, Ill. – Ashley Harfst (Saunemin, Ill./Pontiac H.S.) won the women’s javelin, Brett Charlton (Eureka, Ill./Eureka H.S.) was the runner-up in three separate events and the men’s 400 meter relay team finished fourth, leading the Eureka College track and field team at the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Championships, Friday and Saturday in Greenville, Ill.
Softball April 28, 2018 Red Devils Suffer Losses at Fontbonne to Close Regular Season ST. ANN, Mo. – The Eureka College softball team played the final two games of the 2018 regular season on Saturday afternoon at Fontbonne, dropping both ends of a St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference doubleheader to the Griffins at ABC Park in St. Ann, Mo. Fontbonne came back for a 4-3 win in game one and broke a late tie to win game two, 7-4.
Softball April 25, 2018 Eureka Sweeps Away RMU-Springfield in Home Finale EUREKA, Ill. – Gabby Wood (Bartonville, Ill./Limestone H.S.) broke open game one with a bases-loaded triple and later smashed her fifth collegiate home run in game two to drive the Eureka College softball team to a non-conference doubleheader sweep of USCAA Robert Morris-Springfield, Wednesday afternoon in Eureka. The Red Devils won the opener 8-3 and also triumphed in the nightcap, 10-2 in six innings.
Baseball April 25, 2018 Red Devils Come Up Empty Wednesday at Spalding LOUISVILLE, Ky. – Sean Green (Peoria, Ill./Limestone H.S./Robert Morris-Peoria) and Kyle Finke (Argenta, Ill./Argenta-Oreana H.S.) hit their first home runs in a Eureka uniform in game one and Joe Quinn (Coal City, Ill./Coal City H.S./Illinois Valley) drilled a go-ahead two-run double in the nightcap, but host Spalding held off a late EC rally to win the opener 9-8 and later used a rally of its own to best the Red Devils in game two, 7-4, to sweep a St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference doubleheader at Derby City Field on Wednesday in Louisville, Ky.

Banners

Sponsors