Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 25
1:00 PM
Rockford
vs. Eureka
Sat Aug 31
1:30 PM
Emmaus
vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 02
5:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 02
7:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 06
4:45 PM
Eureka
vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Mount Mary
Blue Angles Bash
Sat Sep 07
9:30 AM
Eureka
vs. Beloit
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Sat Sep 07
12:15 PM
Eureka
vs. Silver Lake
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Mount Mary
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Knox
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sat Sep 14
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Sat Sep 14
6:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Edgewood
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Mount Pleasant, Iowa
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Alverno
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Albion
Sun Sep 22
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Finlandia
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Finlandia
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Elmhurst
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Fri Sep 27
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln Christian
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln Christian
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Aurora
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Rose-Hulman
@ North Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Manchester
Tue Oct 08
3:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 08
5:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 08
6:30 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
8:00 AM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Wis. Lutheran
Sat Oct 12
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Homecoming
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 23
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 31
3:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 31
5:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Lakeland
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Fontbonne
@ @ Webster
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS August 15, 2019 Red Devils Football Season Begins With 2019 Preseason Camp EUREKA — The moment the Eureka College football team had been waiting for finally arrived at 4:15 p.m. Thursday.
Softball August 12, 2019 Peoria Chiefs to Honor EC Softball Aug. 23 On Friday, Aug. 23, the Chiefs will recognize the 2019 Red Devils for capturing their first-ever St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference softball league and Tournament titles last spring.
Women's Basketball July 31, 2019 Eureka Women’s Basketball Announces 2019-2020 Recruiting Class EUREKA — Eureka College women’s basketball coach Amos Arbogast announced the addition of three incoming freshmen on Wednesday. Lauren Ausmus (Goodfield, Ill./Eureka), Whitney Bozarth (Normal, Ill./Normal West) and Jadyn Mitchell (Flanagan, Ill./Flanagan-Cornell) will soon join the program and have four years of eligibility at EC.
Men's Basketball July 22, 2019 Kyler Stork, Alex Wiegand Receive NABC Honors Court Recognition KANSAS CITY, Mo. — Kyler Stork and Alex Wiegand excelled in academics this year, and now, they’ve been named to the 2018-2019 National Association of Basketball Coaches Honors Court.
Women's Soccer July 22, 2019 EC Women’s Soccer Adds Pair of Matches EUREKA — The Eureka women’s soccer team has added two more matches to its schedule — and moved another contest up a day.
Baseball July 15, 2019 Eureka Baseball Adds Clint Stroud to Coaching Staff EUREKA — The Eureka College baseball team has added Clint Stroud to its coaching staff, according to a Monday announcement.

Banners

Sponsors