Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 19
Final
3 Principia
2 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 19
Final
3 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Oct 23
Final
6 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
Final
41 Eureka
68 at Wis. Lutheran
Sun Oct 24
Final
0 Mount Mary
2 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 27
Final
0 Eureka
4 at Fontbonne
Wed Oct 27
Final
3 Fontbonne
1 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 27
Final
0 Eureka
2 at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 29
Final
8 Westminster (MO)
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 29
Final
5 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 29
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 30
10:30 a.m.
at SLIAC Championships
@ Litchfield Country Club Litchfield, Ill.
Sat Oct 30
Final
45 Lakeland
16 vs. Eureka
Tue Nov 02
Final
3 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Nov 05
Final
82 Cornell College
68 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 06
Final
70 St. Norbert
21 vs. Eureka
Fri Nov 12
Final
67 Eureka
84 vs. Utica
@ The Golden Dome, Newark, NJ
Sat Nov 13
Final
78 York (N.Y.)
90 vs. Eureka
@ Newark, NJ
Tue Nov 16
Final
57 Eureka
70 at Knox
Wed Nov 17
Final
43 Eureka
73 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Wed Nov 17
Final
88 Knox
96 vs. Eureka
Thu Nov 18
Final
39 Eureka
68 at Ill.-Springfield
Sat Nov 20
Final
80 Beloit
63 vs. Eureka
Tue Nov 23
Final
68 Monmouth (Ill.)
94 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 27
Final
102 Eureka
115 at Grinnell
Sun Nov 28
Final
92 Eureka
61 at Kalamazoo
Tue Nov 30
Final
76 Eureka
94 at Millikin
Wed Dec 01
Final
41 Eureka
91 at Ill. Wesleyan
Tue Dec 14
Final
83 Aurora
91 vs. Eureka
Wed Dec 15
Final
92 Eureka
77 at Dominican (Ill.)
Thu Dec 16
Final
82 Grove City
59 vs. Eureka
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fri Dec 17
Final
85 Eureka
81 at Grove City
Fri Dec 17
Final
79 Eureka
80 at Lawrence Tech
Sat Dec 18
Final
69 Eureka
100 at Concordia (MI)
Fri Dec 31
Cancelled
Eureka
at Mo.-St. Louis
Sun Jan 02
Final
81 North Park
58 vs. Eureka
Mon Jan 03
Final
87 Millikin
43 vs. Eureka
Wed Jan 05
Final
69 Westminster (Mo.)
51 vs. Eureka
Wed Jan 05
Final
76 Westminster (Mo.)
79 vs. Eureka
Fri Jan 07
Final
54 Dubuque
61 vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 08
Final
93 Blackburn
95 vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 15
Final
78 Eureka
83 at Spalding
Tue Jan 18
Final
81 Webster
51 vs. Eureka
Tue Jan 18
Final
66 Webster
87 vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 22
Final - OT
80 Eureka
75 at Fontbonne
No Spectators Permitted
Sat Jan 22
Final
70 Eureka
80 at Fontbonne
No Spectators Permitted
Tue Jan 25
Final
79 Greenville
64 vs. Eureka
Tue Jan 25
Final
119 Greenville
124 vs. Eureka
Sat Jan 29
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Coaches vs. Cancer Game
Sat Jan 29
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Coaches vs. Cancer Game
Tue Feb 01
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Tue Feb 01
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Thu Feb 03
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Thu Feb 03
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Feb 05
1:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 05
3:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Wed Feb 09
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Feb 09
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Thu Feb 10
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Feb 12
1:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 12
3:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Mon Feb 14
5:30 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Feb 16
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Spectators Permitted - Masks Required
Wed Feb 16
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Spectators Permitted - Masks Required
Sat Feb 19
1:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 19
3:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Fri Feb 25
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Mississippi University for Women
@ Jackson, Mississippi
Sat Feb 26
2:30 PM
Eureka
at Millsaps
Sun Feb 27
10:00 AM
Eureka
vs. Edgewood
@ Jackson, Mississippi
Wed Mar 02
1:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
Mon Mar 07
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Capital
@ Dallas, Texas
Mon Mar 07
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Austin
Tue Mar 08
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Dallas Christian
Tue Mar 08
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Dallas Christian
Wed Mar 09
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Arlington Baptist
Wed Mar 09
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Arlington Baptist
Thu Mar 10
1:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Capital
@ Dallas, Texas
Sun Mar 13
12:00 PM
Illinois Tech
vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, IL
Sun Mar 13
3:30 PM
Eureka
vs. Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Mar 19
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 20
1:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 20
4:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 25
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Mar 26
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Mar 26
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Apr 02
1:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 02
3:30 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 03
1:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 08
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Apr 09
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Apr 09
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Fri Apr 15
12:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 15
3:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 16
12:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Tue Apr 19
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Ill. Wesleyan
Sat Apr 23
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 23
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun Apr 24
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat May 07
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sun May 08
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Basketball January 22, 2022 Red Devils Complete Epic Comeback at Fontbonne, 80-75 ST. LOUIS, Mo. – The Eureka women’s basketball team erased a 19-point deficit in the fourth quarter and completed a historic comeback against Fontbonne for an 80-75 overtime victory on Saturday.
Men's Basketball January 22, 2022 Fontbonne Holds Off Eureka, 80-70 ST. LOUIS – The Eureka men’s basketball team got off to a hot start on the road on Saturday, but Fontbonne controlled the second half and topped the Red Devils 80-70 in St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference action.
Men's Basketball January 18, 2022 Red Devils Roll Past Webster for Third SLIAC Win, 87-66 EUREKA – The Eureka men’s basketball team led from wire to wire against Webster on Tuesday, improving to 3-1 in St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference play with a notable 87-66 win over the Gorloks.
Women's Basketball January 18, 2022 Webster Stays Undefeated Against Eureka, 81-51 EUREKA – Undefeated Webster took down the Eureka women’s basketball team 81-51 at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena and Convocation Center on Tuesday.
Men's Basketball January 15, 2022 Spalding Gets Edge over Eureka, 83-78 LOUISVILLE, Ky. – The Eureka men’s basketball team’s bid to start off St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference play 3-0 fell short at Spalding on Saturday.
Women's Basketball January 13, 2022 Eureka Basketball Adjusts Schedule EUREKA – The Eureka Athletic Department announced updates to the women’s and men’s basketball schedule on Thursday.

Banners

Sponsors