2014 Eureka Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-27
Pct. .206
Conf. 7-19
Pct. .269
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-8
Away 1-17
Neutral 0-2
Games 34
Runs 173
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .380
Slugging % .376
Home Runs 9
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Morthland
@ Millington, Tenn.
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Morthland
@ Millington, Tenn.
N
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
L, 9-2
Loyola (La.)
A
Wed Mar 12
at
Final
L, 11-10
Loyola (La.)
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
L, 11-4
Victory
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
L, 15-6
Victory
A
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
L, 13-7
Illinois Col.
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Greenville *
A
Wed Mar 26
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 16-6
Greenville *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-5
Spalding *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-6
Spalding *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-0
Spalding *
A
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 16-5
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-2
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Mon Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
MacMurray *
H
Mon Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-6
MacMurray *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Elmhurst
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 11-2
Blackburn *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-4
Blackburn *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 13-1
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Fontbonne *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 16-13
Fontbonne *
A
Tue Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
William Penn
H
Tue Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
William Penn
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 22-11
Blackburn *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Principia *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Principia *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 20-19
Principia *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
L, 11-2
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
L, 8-7
MacMurray *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Webster *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Webster *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
Webster *
H
Tue Apr 29
at
Cancelled
Benedictine-Sprngfld
A
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Greenville *
H
* Conference