2016 Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-26
Pct. .257
Conf. 3-19
Pct. .136
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-11
Away 5-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 35
Runs 130
Batting Avg. .233
On Base % .317
Slugging % .318
Home Runs 11
February
Mon Feb 29
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Lincoln Christian
H
March
Fri Mar 11
at
Cancelled
Tougaloo
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 4-3
Tougaloo
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 15-1
Belhaven
A
Mon Mar 14
at
Final
L, 9-3
Loyola (La.)
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
William Carey
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
L, 16-3
William Carey
A
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Webster * ^
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Webster * ^
H
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-1
Webster * ^
H
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 8-6
MacMurray *
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-5
MacMurray *
A
Thu Mar 24
at
Postponed
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 6-5
Illinois Col.
A
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 24-2
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 12-2
Spalding *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 25-4
Spalding *
A
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Millikin
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-3
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
Mon Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Lincoln Christian
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-2
Blackburn *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
L, 13-5
Blackburn *
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Robert Morris-Peoria
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-1
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 19-8
Robert Morris-Peoria
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Cancelled
Elmhurst
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Fontbonne * ^
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-1
Fontbonne * ^
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-5
Fontbonne * ^
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Principia *
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-2
Principia *
A
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lincoln Christian
H
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Lincoln Christian
H
Tue May 03
at
Final
L, 9-3
Greenville *
A
Tue May 03
at
Final
L, 8-0
Greenville *
A
* Conference
^ Division