2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 6-29
Pct. .171
Conf. 3-19
Pct. .136
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-14
Away 2-14
Neutral 0-1
Games 35
Runs 144
Batting Avg. .225
On Base % .325
Slugging % .303
Home Runs 12
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
W, 27-1
Rust
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Belhaven
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 9-5
Millsaps
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Belhaven
@ Pineville, La. Marler Ford Classic
N
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 11-0
Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 12-2
Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Robert Morris-S'field
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Robert Morris-S'field
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Blackburn *
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Blackburn *
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
L, 9-7
Bradley
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Knox
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne * ^
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Fontbonne * ^
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Fontbonne * ^
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Principia *
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Principia *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Spalding *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 20-2
Spalding *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-3
Knox
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Greenville *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 26-4
Greenville *
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Lincoln Christian
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 17-0
Webster * ^
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
Webster * ^
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-0
Webster * ^
At Vianney High School
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 11-7
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 13-7
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
MacMurray *
H
Wed May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
MacMurray *
H
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 10-2
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
W, 6-4
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 10-3
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division