2018 Eureka Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-17-1
Pct. .453
Conf. 8-14
Pct. .364
Streak Won 1
Home 7-8-1
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 32
Runs 153
Batting Avg. .262
On Base % .357
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 13
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Lawrence
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Elmhurst
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
T, 4-4
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Viterbo
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Robert Morris-S'field
Eureka High School Field
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Robert Morris-S'field
Eureka High School Field
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Greenville *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Greenville *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 13-2
Fontbonne * ^
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-4
Fontbonne * ^
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 6-1
Fontbonne *
CarShield Field, O'Fallon, Mo.
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Principia *
Illinois Valley Central High School, Chillicothe, Ill.
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Principia *
Illinois Valley Central High School, Chillicothe, Ill.
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-1
#25 Webster * ^
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-6
#25 Webster * ^
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#25 Webster * ^
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Edgewood
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 5-0
Edgewood
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 12-4
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-2
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-4
Blackburn *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-2
Blackburn *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Westminster (Mo.) * ^
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 14-5
Iowa Wesleyan * ^
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 9-8
Spalding *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 7-4
Spalding *
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
L, 10-2
MacMurray *
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 7-6
MacMurray *
H
* Conference
^ Division