Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Feb 29
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
3 Eureka
Fri Mar 11
Cancelled
Eureka
at Tougaloo
Sat Mar 12
Final
4 Eureka
3 at Tougaloo
Sat Mar 12
Final
1 Eureka
15 at Belhaven
Mon Mar 14
Final
3 Eureka
9 at Loyola (La.)
Wed Mar 16
Final
0 Eureka
9 at William Carey
Wed Mar 16
Final
3 Eureka
16 at William Carey
Sun Mar 20
Final
12 Webster
2 Eureka
Sun Mar 20
Final
4 Webster
0 Eureka
Mon Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
16 Webster
1 Eureka
Tue Mar 22
Final
8 Eureka
6 at MacMurray
Tue Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
5 Eureka
15 at MacMurray
Thu Mar 24
Postponed
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Mar 25
Final
6 Eureka
5 at Illinois Col.
Tue Mar 29
Final
24 Iowa Wesleyan
2 Eureka
Tue Mar 29
Final
9 Iowa Wesleyan
2 Eureka
Sat Apr 02
Final
2 Eureka
12 at Spalding
Sat Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
4 Eureka
25 at Spalding
Thu Apr 07
Final
14 Millikin
7 Eureka
Fri Apr 08
Final
6 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Mon Apr 11
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
12 Eureka
Wed Apr 13
Final
2 Eureka
8 at Blackburn
Wed Apr 13
Final
5 Eureka
13 at Blackburn
Thu Apr 14
Final
8 Robert Morris-Peoria
10 Eureka
Sat Apr 16
Final
5 Westminster (Mo.)
2 Eureka
Sat Apr 16
Final
7 Westminster (Mo.)
4 Eureka
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
15 Westminster (Mo.)
1 Eureka
Tue Apr 19
Final
19 Robert Morris-Peoria
8 Eureka
Wed Apr 20
Cancelled
Elmhurst
Eureka
Sat Apr 23
Final
0 Eureka
5 at Fontbonne
Sat Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
1 Eureka
13 at Fontbonne
Sun Apr 24
Final
5 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
Thu Apr 28
Final
0 Eureka
9 at Principia
Thu Apr 28
Final
6 Eureka
2 at Principia
Sun May 01
Final
1 Lincoln Christian
2 Eureka
Sun May 01
Final
1 Lincoln Christian
10 Eureka
Tue May 03
Final
3 Eureka
9 at Greenville
Tue May 03
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Sun Mar 05
Final
27 Eureka
1 at Rust
Wed Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
2 Eureka
12 at Belhaven
Wed Mar 08
Final
5 Eureka
9 at Millsaps
Fri Mar 10
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
Sat Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
10 Belhaven
0 vs. Eureka
@ Pineville, La. Marler Ford Classic
Sun Mar 12
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
Sun Mar 12
Final
2 Eureka
12 at Louisiana Col.
Marler Ford Classic
Sat Mar 18
Final
3 Robert Morris-S'field
8 Eureka
Sat Mar 18
Final
6 Robert Morris-S'field
5 Eureka
Fri Mar 24
Final
7 Blackburn
0 Eureka
Fri Mar 24
Final
7 Blackburn
8 Eureka
Sun Mar 26
Final
7 Eureka
9 at Bradley
Tue Mar 28
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Knox
Sat Apr 01
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 Eureka
Sat Apr 01
Final
10 Fontbonne
5 Eureka
Sun Apr 02
Final - 10 innings
5 Fontbonne
6 Eureka
Fri Apr 07
Final
8 Principia
1 Eureka
Fri Apr 07
Final
8 Principia
1 Eureka
Sat Apr 08
Final
12 Spalding
1 Eureka
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
20 Spalding
2 Eureka
Wed Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
14 Knox
3 Eureka
Sat Apr 15
Final
14 Greenville
6 Eureka
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
26 Greenville
4 Eureka
Mon Apr 17
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
9 Eureka
Wed Apr 19
Final
14 Iowa Wesleyan
10 Eureka
Sun Apr 23
Final
0 Eureka
17 at Webster
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
2 Eureka
13 at Webster
Mon Apr 24
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Webster
At Vianney High School
Thu Apr 27
Final
7 Eureka
11 at Iowa Wesleyan
Thu Apr 27
Final
7 Eureka
13 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed May 03
Final
3 MacMurray
2 Eureka
Wed May 03
Final
4 MacMurray
1 Eureka
Sat May 06
Final
2 Eureka
10 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat May 06
Final
6 Eureka
4 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sun May 07
Final
3 Eureka
10 at Westminster (Mo.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Baseball July 21, 2017 Jerry Rashid Named Eureka College Baseball Head Coach EUREKA, Ill. – Jerry Rashid has been appointed head coach of the Eureka College baseball team. An icon throughout the central Illinois baseball community, Rashid has won more than 800 games in 39 seasons at the high school level and is a member of the Illinois High School Baseball Coaches Association Hall of Fame.
Baseball June 7, 2017 Four Red Devils Named to SLIAC Spring All-Academic Team ST. LOUIS, Mo. – Eureka College softball senior Bridget Bankes (East Peoria, Ill./East Peoria) and baseball sophomores Kyle Cashdollar (Morton, Ill./Morton H.S.), Grant Mullin (Chicago, Ill./St. Rita) and Jeremy Sinople (Oak Lawn, Ill./St. Rita) have been named to the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Spring All-Academic Team, the league announced Wednesday
Baseball May 12, 2017 Ray Vogel Earns Spot on All-SLIAC Team GREENVILLE, Ill. -- Eureka College junior outfielder Ray Vogel (Bartonville, Ill./Limestone H.S.) has been selected to the All-St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Third Team, league commissioner Angie Morenz announced Friday at the SLIAC Tournament in Greenville, Ill.
Baseball May 7, 2017 Eureka Ends 2017 Season in 10-3 Loss at Westminster FULTON, Mo. – The Eureka College baseball team brought its 2017 season to a close Sunday, falling in a 10-3 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference contest at Westminster in Fulton, Mo.
Baseball May 6, 2017 Miller, Taylor Lift Red Devils to SLIAC Split at Westminster FULTON, Mo. – Eureka College junior outfielder Isaiah Taylor (Princeton, Ill./Princeton H.S./Illinois Valley) hit a go-ahead grand slam in the fifth inning and sophomore right-hander Jake Miller (Washington, Ill./Washington H.S.) earned his second career nine-inning, complete-game victory, sending the Red Devils to a 6-4 victory in the nightcap of a St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference West Division doubleheader against Westminster, Saturday afternoon in Fulton, Mo. The Blue Jays won the opener, 10-2.
Baseball May 3, 2017 MacMurray Tops Red Devils on Senior Day EUREKA, Ill. – Eureka College senior right-hander Peter Litwiller (East Peoria, Ill./Peoria Christian H.S.) threw a complete game Wednesday in his final home appearance, but MacMurray won both games of a St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference doubleheader to spoil the Red Devils’ Senior Day at Henry Sand Field. The Highlanders came from behind to win game one, 3-2, and held off a late EC rally to win game two, 4-1.

Banners

Sponsors