2015 Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 339.1
Rush 163.1
Pass 176.0
Pts/game 23.7
Yds allowed 295.1
Rush allowed 123.0
Pass allowed 172.1
Pts allowed/game 20.1
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
Knox
H
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
Martin Luther *
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
St. Scholastica *
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
MacMurray *
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
Greenville *
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
Crown (Minn.) *
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
Minn.-Morris *
A
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
Northwestern (Minn.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event