Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
21 Knox
32 Eureka
Sat Sep 12
Final
55 Eureka
21 at Martin Luther
Sat Sep 19
Final
21 St. Scholastica
14 Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
10 Eureka
13 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 03
Final
35 Greenville
14 Eureka
Sat Oct 10
Final
26 Westminster (Mo.)
18 Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
35 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 24
Final
26 Crown (Minn.)
29 Eureka
Sat Oct 31
Final
10 Eureka
7 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Nov 07
Final
20 Eureka
31 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 03
Final
21 Eureka
14 at Knox
Sat Sep 10
Final
7 Martin Luther
38 Eureka
Sat Sep 17
Final
6 Eureka
47 at St. Scholastica
Sat Sep 24
Final
13 MacMurray
28 Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
27 Eureka
13 at Greenville
Sat Oct 08
Final
27 Eureka
18 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 15
Final
15 Iowa Wesleyan
29 Eureka
Sat Oct 22
Final
17 Eureka
3 at Crown (Minn.)
Sat Oct 29
Final
7 Minn.-Morris
14 Eureka
Sat Nov 05
Final
37 Northwestern (Minn.)
15 Eureka
Sat Sep 02
TBA
Knox
Eureka
Sat Sep 09
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Minn.-Morris
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Crown (Minn.)
Eureka
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
St. Scholastica
Eureka
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Martin Luther
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS March 13, 2017 Eureka Reveals 2017 Football Schedule EUREKA, Ill. – The sixth annual Abraham Lincoln Bowl and a full nine-game Upper Midwest Athletic Conference slate make up the 2017 Eureka College football schedule, released by ninth-year head coach Kurt Barth on Monday morning. The 2017 campaign will be Eureka’s 114th season of intercollegiate football.
NEWS January 25, 2017 Six Red Devils Earn UMAC Academic Honor ST. PAUL, Minn. – Six Eureka College football players have been selected to the 2016 Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Fall Individual Academic All-Conference Team, according to a Tuesday announcement from the league office.
NEWS December 6, 2016 Trever Zeibert Selected to D3football.com All-Region Team MINNEAPOLIS, Minn. – Eureka College junior defensive end Trever Zeibert (Monee, Ill./Peotone H.S.) has been chosen for the D3football.com All-West Region Third Team, according to an announcement from the organization Monday night. Zeibert is the first Red Devil to receive All-Region honors since 2011.
NEWS November 14, 2016 Eureka College to Install Artificial Surface at McKinzie Field EUREKA, Ill. – Eureka College will install an artificial turf surface at Pete FioRito Stadium at McKinzie Field, according to an announcement from EC Director of Athletics Steve Thompson. The renovation will be complete in time for the sixth annual Lincoln Bowl versus Knox on Sept. 2, 2017.
NEWS November 5, 2016 Northwestern Dashes Eureka Title Hopes, 37-15 EUREKA, Ill. -- Northwestern (Minn.) scored 20 points in the final 8:21 of Saturday’s Upper Midwest Athletic Conference contest against Eureka to earn a 37-15 victory over the Red Devils at McKinzie Field. The decision secured the regular-season UMAC title and an automatic berth to the NCAA Division III playoffs for the Eagles.
NEWS October 29, 2016 Red Devils Give Barth Historic Win Over Minnesota Morris, 14-7 EUREKA, Ill. -- The Eureka College football team continued its march to an Upper Midwest Athletic Conference title on Saturday, rallying from a 5-point halftime deficit to overcome Minnesota Morris for a 14-7 league win at McKinzie Field. The victory was the 37th of Kurt Barth’s career, making the eighth-year head coach the winningest coach in program history.

Banners

Sponsors