Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
21 Knox
32 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 12
Final
55 Eureka
21 at Martin Luther
Sat Sep 19
Final
21 St. Scholastica
14 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
10 Eureka
13 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 03
Final
35 Greenville
14 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 10
Final
26 Westminster (Mo.)
18 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
35 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 24
Final
26 Crown (Minn.)
29 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 31
Final
10 Eureka
7 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Nov 07
Final
20 Eureka
31 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 03
Final
21 Eureka
14 at Knox
Sat Sep 10
Final
7 Martin Luther
38 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 17
Final
6 Eureka
47 at St. Scholastica
Sat Sep 24
Final
13 MacMurray
28 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
27 Eureka
13 at Greenville
Sat Oct 08
Final
27 Eureka
18 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 15
Final
15 Iowa Wesleyan
29 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 22
Final
17 Eureka
3 at Crown (Minn.)
Sat Oct 29
Final
7 Minn.-Morris
14 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 05
Final
37 Northwestern (Minn.)
15 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 02
Final
28 Knox
21 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 09
Final - OT
13 Eureka
19 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
48 Eureka
20 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Sep 23
Final
20 Crown (Minn.)
44 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
49 Eureka
18 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 07
Final
6 Westminster (Mo.)
48 vs. Eureka
Homecoming
Sat Oct 14
Final
19 Greenville
30 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 21
Final
37 Eureka
20 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 28
Final
34 St. Scholastica
40 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 04
Final
63 Eureka
26 at Martin Luther
Sat Nov 18
Final
8 Eureka
47 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sat Sep 01
Final
49 Eureka
24 at Knox
Sat Sep 08
Final
6 Iowa Wesleyan
38 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 15
Final
12 Finlandia
34 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 29
Final
28 Aurora
31 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 06
Final
35 Wis. Lutheran
54 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
44 Eureka
14 at Concordia Chicago
Sat Oct 20
Final
20 Benedictine (Ill.)
50 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 27
Final
48 Eureka
45 at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Nov 03
Final
55 Eureka
56 at Lakeland
Sat Nov 10
Final
7 Rockford
38 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 17
Final
14 Eureka
67 at Wis.-Whitewater
NCAA First Round
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 14
6:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Albion
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Aurora
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Wis. Lutheran
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Lakeland
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS April 15, 2019 Peoria Chiefs to Honor EC Football, Men’s Basketball May 2 PEORIA, Ill. — Mark your calendars, Red Devil fans. On May 2, the Peoria Chiefs are planning to recognize Eureka's 2018 football team and 2018-2019 men’s basketball team for capturing conference championships this year at their home game at Dozer Park.
NEWS March 13, 2019 Greg Head Family Team Room a Multipurpose Asset for EC Athletics EUREKA – Eureka College student-athletes have had a new space to meet, prepare for games and socialize this year.
NEWS March 12, 2019 Eureka Football Releases 2019 Schedule EUREKA, Ill. – On Tuesday afternoon, the Eureka College football team officially released its schedule for the 2019 campaign. And, for the first time in program history, the Red Devils will open the season with back-to-back night games on its home turf.
NEWS December 17, 2018 Eureka Earns Votes in Season-Ending AFCA Top 25 Poll WACO, Texas – For the third time in 2018, Eureka has received votes in the American Football Coaches Association Division III Coaches’ Poll. The Red Devils received three votes in the season-ending 2018 poll, the second consecutive season in which the Red Devils appeared on at least one ballot in the final AFCA poll.
NEWS December 14, 2018 Le’Anthony Reasnover Named Eureka’s First D3football.com All-American SHENANDOAH, Texas – The postseason honors continued flowing for Eureka College senior running back Le’Anthony Reasnover (Momence, Ill./Momence H.S.), who earned a spot Friday night on the D3football.com All-America First Team. The announcement was made as part of D3football.com’s Stagg Bowl XLVI coverage in Shenandoah, Texas.
NEWS December 13, 2018 Associated Press Tabs Le’Anthony Reasnover For All-America Team EUREKA – Eureka College senior running back Le’Anthony Reasnover (Momence, Ill./Momence H.S.) was named to the Associated Press Division III All-America Second Team, according to a Thursday announcement from the AP.

Banners

Sponsors