Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
21 Knox
32 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 12
Final
55 Eureka
21 at Martin Luther
Sat Sep 19
Final
21 St. Scholastica
14 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
10 Eureka
13 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 03
Final
35 Greenville
14 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 10
Final
26 Westminster (Mo.)
18 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
35 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 24
Final
26 Crown (Minn.)
29 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 31
Final
10 Eureka
7 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Nov 07
Final
20 Eureka
31 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 03
Final
21 Eureka
14 at Knox
Sat Sep 10
Final
7 Martin Luther
38 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 17
Final
6 Eureka
47 at St. Scholastica
Sat Sep 24
Final
13 MacMurray
28 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
27 Eureka
13 at Greenville
Sat Oct 08
Final
27 Eureka
18 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 15
Final
15 Iowa Wesleyan
29 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 22
Final
17 Eureka
3 at Crown (Minn.)
Sat Oct 29
Final
7 Minn.-Morris
14 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 05
Final
37 Northwestern (Minn.)
15 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 02
Final
28 Knox
21 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 09
Final - OT
13 Eureka
19 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
48 Eureka
20 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Sep 23
Final
20 Crown (Minn.)
44 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
49 Eureka
18 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 07
Final
6 Westminster (Mo.)
48 vs. Eureka
Homecoming
Sat Oct 14
Final
19 Greenville
30 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 21
Final
37 Eureka
20 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 28
Final
34 St. Scholastica
40 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 04
Final
63 Eureka
26 at Martin Luther
Sat Nov 18
Final
8 Eureka
47 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sat Sep 01
Final
49 Eureka
24 at Knox
Sat Sep 08
Final
6 Iowa Wesleyan
38 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 15
Final
12 Finlandia
34 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 29
Final
28 Aurora
31 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 06
Final
35 Wis. Lutheran
54 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
44 Eureka
14 at Concordia Chicago
Sat Oct 20
Final
20 Benedictine (Ill.)
50 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 27
Final
48 Eureka
45 at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Nov 03
Final
55 Eureka
56 at Lakeland
Sat Nov 10
Final
7 Rockford
38 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 17
Final
14 Eureka
67 at Wis.-Whitewater
NCAA First Round
Sat Sep 07
Final
28 Knox
42 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 14
Final
24 MacMurray
41 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 21
Final
41 Eureka
56 at Albion
Sat Oct 05
Final
35 Eureka
62 at Aurora
Sat Oct 12
Final - OT
26 Eureka
20 at Wis. Lutheran
Sat Oct 19
Final
35 Concordia Chicago
34 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
Final
14 Eureka
17 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Nov 02
Final
49 Lakeland
50 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Concordia Wisconsin
24 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 16
Final
38 Eureka
28 at Rockford
Sat Mar 20
Final
42 Aurora
7 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
Final
28 Eureka
38 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Apr 03
Final
26 Eureka
3 at Concordia Chicago
Sat Apr 10
Final
29 Rockford
48 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 17
Final
21 Eureka
37 at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Sep 04
Final
20 Eureka
69 at Neb. Wesleyan
Sat Sep 11
Final
42 Olivet
23 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 18
Final - OT
58 Eureka
57 at Rockford
Sat Sep 25
Final
29 Eureka
49 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Oct 02
4:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 09
1:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 16
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Aurora
Sat Oct 23
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Wis. Lutheran
Sat Oct 30
1:00 PM
Lakeland
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 06
1:00 PM
St. Norbert
vs. Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS September 25, 2021 Eureka Unable to Play Homecoming Spoiler in 49-29 Loss at Benedictine LISLE, Ill. – The Benedictine football team pulled away from Eureka in the second half to secure 49-29 Homecoming win over the Red Devils on Saturday.
NEWS September 24, 2021 Red Devils Hungry to Replicate Winning Feeling at Benedictine EUREKA – For the first time this season, the Eureka football team is headed into its next game coming off a thrilling victory.
NEWS September 20, 2021 Corbin Heiken, Katelin Peters Named Scholar Athlete of the Week EUREKA, Ill. – Corbin Heiken (El Paso, Ill./El Paso-Gridley) and Katelin Peters (New Berlin, Ill./New Berlin) are this week’s Eureka College Scholar Athletes of the Week.
NEWS September 18, 2021 Eureka Outlasts Rockford, Secures Overtime Win, 58-57 ROCKFORD, Ill. – The Eureka football team survived an unforgettable shootout at Rockford on Saturday and secured a nail-biting, 58-57 victory in overtime over their Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference foes.
NEWS September 17, 2021 Eureka Football Eager for NACC Opener at Rockford EUREKA – The Eureka football team is headed to familiar territory this weekend: NACC country.
NEWS September 16, 2021 Eureka Athletics Launches Inaugural Red Devil Raffle EUREKA -- The Eureka College Department of Athletics is proud to launch the inaugural "Red Devil Raffle" as its new fall fundraiser. Hosted online through a partnership with Rally Up, the Red Devil Raffle will feature seven prize packages totaling nearly $2,000 in value, including a $500 cash grand prize.

Banners

Sponsors