Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
21 Knox
32 Eureka
Sat Sep 12
Final
55 Eureka
21 at Martin Luther
Sat Sep 19
Final
21 St. Scholastica
14 Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
10 Eureka
13 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 03
Final
35 Greenville
14 Eureka
Sat Oct 10
Final
26 Westminster (Mo.)
18 Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
35 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 24
Final
26 Crown (Minn.)
29 Eureka
Sat Oct 31
Final
10 Eureka
7 at Minn.-Morris
Sat Nov 07
Final
20 Eureka
31 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 03
Final
21 Eureka
14 at Knox
Sat Sep 10
Final
7 Martin Luther
38 Eureka
Sat Sep 17
Final
6 Eureka
47 at St. Scholastica
Sat Sep 24
Final
13 MacMurray
28 Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
27 Eureka
13 at Greenville
Sat Oct 08
Final
27 Eureka
18 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 15
Final
15 Iowa Wesleyan
29 Eureka
Sat Oct 22
Final
17 Eureka
3 at Crown (Minn.)
Sat Oct 29
Final
7 Minn.-Morris
14 Eureka
Sat Nov 05
Final
37 Northwestern (Minn.)
15 Eureka
Sat Sep 02
7:00 PM
Knox
Eureka
Sat Sep 09
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Minn.-Morris
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Crown (Minn.)
Eureka
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
St. Scholastica
Eureka
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Martin Luther
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS June 12, 2017 Eureka College Begins McKinzie Field Renovation Monday EUREKA, Ill. – Preliminary work began Monday for the installation of an artificial playing surface and a full lighting system at Pete FioRito Stadium at McKinzie Field on the campus of Eureka College. The major renovation is scheduled to be completed in time for the Red Devils’ 2017 football opener versus Knox on Sept. 2.
NEWS April 27, 2017 Eureka Football to Host Fish Fry Fundraiser Saturday EUREKA, Ill. – The Eureka College football program will host a fish fry fundraiser on Saturday, April 29 from 5 p.m. until 7:30 p.m. at The Outpost at 1200 South Main Street in Eureka. Tickets are $10 and carry-outs will be available.
NEWS March 13, 2017 Eureka Reveals 2017 Football Schedule EUREKA, Ill. – The sixth annual Abraham Lincoln Bowl and a full nine-game Upper Midwest Athletic Conference slate make up the 2017 Eureka College football schedule, released by ninth-year head coach Kurt Barth on Monday morning. The 2017 campaign will be Eureka’s 114th season of intercollegiate football.
NEWS January 25, 2017 Six Red Devils Earn UMAC Academic Honor ST. PAUL, Minn. – Six Eureka College football players have been selected to the 2016 Upper Midwest Athletic Conference Fall Individual Academic All-Conference Team, according to a Tuesday announcement from the league office.
NEWS December 6, 2016 Trever Zeibert Selected to D3football.com All-Region Team MINNEAPOLIS, Minn. – Eureka College junior defensive end Trever Zeibert (Monee, Ill./Peotone H.S.) has been chosen for the D3football.com All-West Region Third Team, according to an announcement from the organization Monday night. Zeibert is the first Red Devil to receive All-Region honors since 2011.
NEWS November 14, 2016 Eureka College to Install Artificial Surface at McKinzie Field EUREKA, Ill. – Eureka College will install an artificial turf surface at Pete FioRito Stadium at McKinzie Field, according to an announcement from EC Director of Athletics Steve Thompson. The renovation will be complete in time for the sixth annual Lincoln Bowl versus Knox on Sept. 2, 2017.

Banners

Sponsors