2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Won 4
Home 9-2
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 82.3
FG % 45.8
3PT % 36.3
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 15.4
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
L, 100-77
Rockford
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
L, 84-51
Loyola (Ill.)
A
Mon Nov 16
at
Final
L, 101-71
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 100-75
Emmaus
H
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 100-52
Northern Ill.
A
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
L, 104-67
Loras
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 91-85
Principia *
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 74-66
Spalding *
A
Wed Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 107-97
Knox
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 75-73
MacMurray *
H
Mon Jan 04
at
Final
L, 86-72
Webster *
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-79
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 91-79
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
L, 86-79
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 83-75
Blackburn *
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 121-112
Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 101-80
Principia *
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 83-72
Spalding *
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 84-67
Webster *
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
L, 105-100
MacMurray *
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 91-90
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 82-67
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 86-68
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
W, 67-50
Blackburn *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 115-113
Greenville *
A
* Conference