2016-17 Eureka College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 90.5
FG % 48.2
3PT % 39.0
FT % 76.9
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 16.2
November
Sun Nov 06
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Ill. #
A
Mon Nov 14
at
Final
L, 97-59
Loyola (Ill.) #
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
W, 95-81
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 92-78
Rockford
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 101-85
Robert Morris-Peoria
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 84-57
Knox
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 89-86
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 92-90
Blackburn *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 87-84
Spalding *
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 94-86
Principia *
H
Tue Dec 20
at
Final
L, 105-90
St. Francis (IL)
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 98-78
Fontbonne *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 77-76
MacMurray *
A
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
W, 86-78
Webster *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final - OT
L, 145-142
Greenville *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 106-74
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 101-83
Blackburn *
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 111-82
Lincoln Christian
H
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 84-75
Spalding *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 93-86
Principia *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 88-77
Webster *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 87-58
Fontbonne *
A
Mon Feb 06
at
Final
L, 79-60
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 76-73
MacMurray *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 149-146
Greenville *
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 83-57
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 84-82
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference