2020-21 Eureka Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
February
Tue Feb 23
at
Principia *
TBA
A
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Blackburn *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
TBA
A
Tue Mar 09
vs
Principia *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 13
at
Spalding *
TBA
A
Fri Mar 19
vs
Greenville *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 23
at
Fontbonne *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
TBA
H
Wed Mar 31
at
Blackburn *
TBA
A
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Webster *
TBA
H
* Conference