2021-22 Eureka Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 05
at
Cornell College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 12
vs
Utica
@ Newark, N.J.
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 13
vs
TBA
@ Newark, N.J.
TBA
N
Wed Nov 17
vs
Knox
7:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 23
vs
Monmouth (Ill.)
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 27
at
Grinnell
4:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 30
at
Millikin
7:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 15
at
Dominican (Ill.)
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 17
at
Lawrence Tech
TBA
A
Sat Dec 18
vs
Concordia (MI)
@ Southfield, Mich.
TBA
N
Tue Dec 28
vs
North Park
3:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 05
vs
Westminster (Mo.) *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Blackburn *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 11
at
Principia *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Spalding *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 19
vs
Webster *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 26
vs
Greenville *
7:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Blackburn *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Spalding *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 09
at
Webster *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Fontbonne *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 16
at
Greenville *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Principia *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference