2016 Eureka College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-9-2
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-6-1
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.56
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 2.43
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Emmaus
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Faith Bapt. Bible
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rockford
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Grace Bible (Mich.)
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Blackburn
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
MacMurray *
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 5-4
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Blackburn *
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
Lincoln Christian
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Emmaus
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 6-0
Westminster (MO) *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Spalding *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Berea
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Principia *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Greenville *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Webster *
H
* Conference