2018 Eureka Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.76
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 2.88
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lakeland
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Finlandia
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Faith Bapt. Bible
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emmaus
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 5-4
St. Mary-Woods
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Emmaus
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 5-4
Westminster (MO) *
Family Day
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
MacMurray *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 6-0
Spalding *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 8-2
Principia *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Webster *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Blackburn *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Greenville *
H
* Conference