2020 Eureka Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Emmaus
1:00 PM
A
Mon Sep 07
vs
Lincoln Christian
11:00 AM
H
Wed Sep 09
vs
Moody Bible
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Emmaus
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 18
vs
Ripon
12:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 25
vs
Finlandia
7:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Iowa Wesleyan
3:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 07
vs
Fontbonne *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Spalding *
TBA
A
Wed Oct 14
at
Webster *
TBA
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Principia *
TBA
A
Wed Oct 21
vs
Greenville *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 23
vs
Westminster (MO) *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 28
at
Blackburn *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference