2020-21 Eureka Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
February
Tue Feb 23
at
Fontbonne *
TBA
A
Thu Feb 25
at
Blackburn *
TBA
A
March
Tue Mar 02
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 04
at
Spalding *
TBA
A
Tue Mar 09
at
Webster *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
Principia *
TBA
H
Tue Mar 16
at
Greenville *
TBA
A
Sun Mar 21
vs
Westminster (MO) *
TBA
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Fontbonne *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Blackburn *
TBA
H
Tue Mar 30
at
Iowa Wesleyan *
3:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
Spalding *
TBA
H
Tue Apr 06
at
Principia *
TBA
A
Thu Apr 08
vs
Webster *
TBA
H
Thu Apr 15
vs
Greenville *
TBA
H
Sun Apr 18
at
Westminster (MO) *
TBA
A
* Conference