Scoreboard

Thu Sep 03
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
4 Eureka
Wed Sep 09
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Rockford
Sat Sep 19
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Manchester
Tue Sep 22
Final
0 St. Louis Christian
6 Eureka
Thu Sep 24
Final
4 Eureka
0 at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Fri Sep 25
Final
4 Spalding
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Webster
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
6 at Ripon
Sat Oct 10
Final
2 Westminster (MO)
0 Eureka
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
3 Eureka
Thu Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Wed Oct 21
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Harris-Stowe
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 27
Final
2 MacMurray
0 Eureka
Thu Oct 29
Final
5 Eureka
3 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 31
Final
2 Blackburn
3 Eureka
Sat Sep 03
Final
2 Emmaus
5 Eureka
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
1 Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
0 Rockford
1 Eureka
Tue Sep 20
Final
2 Grace Bible (Mich.)
0 Eureka
Wed Sep 21
Final
1 Blackburn
2 Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 MacMurray
2 Eureka
Thu Sep 29
Final - 2OT
5 Robert Morris-S'fiel
4 Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 04
Final
4 Eureka
1 at Lincoln Christian
Thu Oct 06
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Westminster (MO)
Tue Oct 11
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Spalding
Sun Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Berea
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Principia
Tue Oct 25
Final - 2OT
0 Greenville
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 29
Final
4 Webster
1 Eureka
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Wed Sep 20
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Sep 26
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Grace Bible (Mich.)
Thu Sep 28
Final - OT
1 Emmaus
2 Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Fontbonne
Mon Oct 02
Final
2 Lincoln Christian
1 Eureka
McKinzie Field
Wed Oct 04
Final
1 Eureka
5 at MacMurray
Fri Oct 06
Final
2 Eureka
0 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 07
Final
11 Spalding
0 Eureka
Homecoming
Thu Oct 12
Final
4 Principia
0 Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 14
Final
1 Eureka
6 at Greenville
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Webster
Sat Oct 21
Final
6 Blackburn
0 Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Oct 24
Final
4 Iowa Wesleyan
2 Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 28
Final
4 Westminster (MO)
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 01
4:00 PM
Lakeland
Eureka
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
Finlandia
Eureka
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Thu Sep 13
4:00 PM
Faith Bapt. Bible
Eureka
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
Emmaus
Eureka
Mon Sep 17
6:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Eureka
Wed Sep 26
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Wed Oct 03
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Family Day
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Thu Oct 11
8:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Tue Oct 16
8:00 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Men's Soccer August 16, 2018 Preseason Men’s Soccer Poll Announced by SLIAC ST. LOUIS, Mo. – Six-time St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference men’s soccer champion Webster has been picked by league coaches to win the conference in 2018, according to a poll released by the conference office on Thursday. Eureka College was picked 10th in the poll conducted earlier this month.
Men's Soccer October 28, 2017 Red Devils Fall to Westminster in Season Finale, 4-1 EUREKA, Ill. – Eureka College senior Brady Thomas (Mount Pulaski, Ill./Mount Pulaski H.S.) scored a goal in his final collegiate game Saturday at Traister Field, but St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference rival Westminster scored twice in the first half and added a pair of insurance goals after halftime for a 4-1 league win over the Red Devils.
Men's Soccer October 24, 2017 Late Goals Send Iowa Wesleyan Past Eureka, 4-2 EUREKA, Ill. -- The Eureka College men's soccer team received game-tying goals from junior James Bowen (Homer Glen, Ill./Seneca H.S.) and senior Brady Thomas (Mount Pulaski, Ill./Mount Pulaski H.S.) in the second half of Tuesday's St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference match against Iowa Wesleyan, but the Tigers tallied the match-winning goal in the 75th minute to escape with a 4-2 league win over the Red Devils at McKinzie Field.
Men's Soccer October 21, 2017 Blackburn Sinks Red Devils, 6-0 EUREKA, Ill. – Blackburn scored four times in the second half to turn a slim halftime lead into a 6-0 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory over the Eureka College men’s soccer team, Saturday afternoon at McKinzie Field.
Men's Soccer October 18, 2017 Webster Defeats Red Devils, 8-0 ST. LOUIS, Mo. -- The Eureka College men's soccer team traveled to St. Louis, Mo. Wednesday for a road match against St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference leader Webster, dropping an 8-0 decision to the Gorloks.
Men's Soccer October 14, 2017 Greenville Takes Down Eureka, 6-1 GREENVILLE, Ill. -- Eureka College sophomore Michael Hansen (Peoria, Ill./Limestone H.S.) became the 10th player in program history to score seven career goals with his tally in the 13th minute, but Greenville delivered enough offense to earn a 6-1 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference victory over the Red Devils, Saturday night in Greenville, Ill.

Banners

Sponsors