Scoreboard

Thu Sep 03
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
4 Eureka
Wed Sep 09
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Rockford
Sat Sep 19
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Manchester
Tue Sep 22
Final
0 St. Louis Christian
6 Eureka
Thu Sep 24
Final
4 Eureka
0 at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Fri Sep 25
Final
4 Spalding
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Webster
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
6 at Ripon
Sat Oct 10
Final
2 Westminster (MO)
0 Eureka
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
3 Eureka
Thu Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Wed Oct 21
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Harris-Stowe
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 27
Final
2 MacMurray
0 Eureka
Thu Oct 29
Final
5 Eureka
3 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 31
Final
2 Blackburn
3 Eureka
Sat Sep 03
Final
2 Emmaus
5 Eureka
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
1 Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
0 Rockford
1 Eureka
Tue Sep 20
Final
2 Grace Bible (Mich.)
0 Eureka
Wed Sep 21
Final
1 Blackburn
2 Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 MacMurray
2 Eureka
Thu Sep 29
Final - 2OT
5 Robert Morris-S'fiel
4 Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 04
Final
4 Eureka
1 at Lincoln Christian
Thu Oct 06
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Westminster (MO)
Tue Oct 11
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Spalding
Sun Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Berea
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Principia
Tue Oct 25
Final - 2OT
0 Greenville
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 29
Final
4 Webster
1 Eureka
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Grace Bible (Mich.)
Thu Sep 28
4:00 PM
Emmaus
Eureka
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Mon Oct 02
7:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
McKinzie Field
Wed Oct 04
2:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Spalding
Eureka
Homecoming
Tue Oct 10
5:00 PM
Principia
Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 14
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Wed Oct 18
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Tue Oct 24
5:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Westminster (MO)
Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Men's Soccer September 19, 2017 Preview: Red Devils Ready For Bright Lights Wednesday EUREKA, Ill. -- With its season opener and an ensuing 11-day break from match competition nearing completion, the Eureka College men’s soccer team will take its home pitch for the first time in 2017 on Wednesday when the Red Devils host in-state foe Monmouth at 7 p.m. The contest against the Fighting Scots is scheduled for McKinzie Field, EC’s first men’s soccer competition under the lights on the new FieldTurf.
Men's Soccer September 8, 2017 Red Devils Fall on Opening Night at Faith Baptist Bible, 3-0 ANKENY, Iowa – The Eureka College men’s soccer team began its season on an opponent’s home pitch for the first time since 2013 and just the fifth time in program history on Friday, dropping a 3-0 non-conference score to NCCAA Faith Baptist Bible in Ankeny, Iowa.
Men's Soccer September 7, 2017 Preview: Eureka Begins Season Friday in Iowa EUREKA, Ill. -- The Eureka College men’s soccer team will hit the pitch for the beginning of the 11th season in program history Friday in a 5 p.m. start at NCCAA Faith Baptist Bible in Ankeny, Iowa.
Men's Soccer August 21, 2017 Monday Signals Start of Eureka Men’s Soccer Training EUREKA, Ill. – Fresh off the two most successful seasons in a decade of intercollegiate competition, the Eureka College men’s soccer team began training for the 2017 season on Monday afternoon. The Red Devils return two of the top scorers in the history of the program, as well as the winningest goalkeeper in 10 years of Eureka men’s soccer.
Men's Soccer August 16, 2017 SLIAC Coaches Pick Eureka Ninth in Men’s Soccer Poll ST. LOUIS, Mo. – A preseason poll conducted by St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference men’s soccer head coaches tabbed Eureka College ninth, according to an announcement from the league office on Wednesday. Spalding was chosen to win the league in 2017 after sweeping its way to the crown last season.
Men's Soccer September 3, 2016 Bowen Leads Red Devils to First Victory of 2016 Eureka, Ill. -- Sophomore James Bowen leads the Red Devils in goals scored to kick off the 2016 campaign, scoring four of the five Red Devils goals in their 5-2 victory over the Emmaus Eagles. Freshman Michael Hansen scored the fifth Red Devil goal of the game.

Banners

Sponsors