Scoreboard

No Event
Thu Sep 03
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
4 Eureka
Wed Sep 09
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Rockford
Sat Sep 19
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Manchester
Tue Sep 22
Final
0 St. Louis Christian
6 Eureka
Thu Sep 24
Final
4 Eureka
0 at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Fri Sep 25
Final
4 Spalding
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Webster
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
6 at Ripon
Sat Oct 10
Final
2 Westminster (MO)
0 Eureka
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
3 Eureka
Thu Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Greenville
Wed Oct 21
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Harris-Stowe
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 27
Final
2 MacMurray
0 Eureka
Thu Oct 29
Final
5 Eureka
3 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 31
Final
2 Blackburn
3 Eureka
Sat Sep 03
Final
2 Emmaus
5 Eureka
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
1 Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
0 Rockford
1 Eureka
Tue Sep 20
Final
2 Grace Bible (Mich.)
0 Eureka
Wed Sep 21
Final
1 Blackburn
2 Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 MacMurray
2 Eureka
Thu Sep 29
Final - 2OT
5 Robert Morris-S'fiel
4 Eureka
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 04
Final
4 Eureka
1 at Lincoln Christian
Thu Oct 06
Final
2 Eureka
1 at Emmaus
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Westminster (MO)
Tue Oct 11
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Spalding
Sun Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Berea
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Principia
Tue Oct 25
Final - 2OT
0 Greenville
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 29
Final
4 Webster
1 Eureka
Fri Sep 08
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Wed Sep 13
TBA
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Eureka
Wed Sep 20
TBA
Monmouth (Ill.)
Eureka
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Grace Bible (Mich.)
Thu Sep 28
TBA
Emmaus
Eureka
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Mon Oct 02
TBA
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Wed Oct 04
2:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
Sat Oct 07
TBA
Spalding
Eureka
Tue Oct 10
TBA
Principia
Eureka
Sat Oct 14
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Wed Oct 18
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Oct 21
TBA
Blackburn
Eureka
Tue Oct 24
TBA
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Westminster (MO)
Eureka
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Men's Soccer September 3, 2016 Bowen Leads Red Devils to First Victory of 2016 Eureka, Ill. -- Sophomore James Bowen leads the Red Devils in goals scored to kick off the 2016 campaign, scoring four of the five Red Devils goals in their 5-2 victory over the Emmaus Eagles. Freshman Michael Hansen scored the fifth Red Devil goal of the game.
Men's Soccer August 22, 2016 Eureka Returns From a Record-Breaking 2015 Season Eureka, Ill. — Returning from their record-breaking 2015 season, the Red Devils look forward to a another promising season. The men are predicted to finish 8th in the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic conference in SLIAC's preseason poll. Eleven of the nineteen players are returning from the 8-11 season.
Men's Soccer October 31, 2015 Red Devils Finish Record-Breaking Season With A Win The Eureka College Red Devils Men's Soccer team concluded their 2015 campaign with a record of 8-11 and 2-7 in the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference after a 3-2 win over the Blackburn Beavers
Men's Soccer October 30, 2015 Eureka Victorious In Final Non-Conference Game A tenth minute goal by freshman Kyle Shanahan (Pekin, Ill./Pekin) led the Red Devil's advantage in a 5-3 victory over Emmaus Bible College Thursday night
Men's Soccer October 27, 2015 Red Devils Shut Down In Full Time The Red Devils were shut down by the Highlanders today by a score of 2-0. MacMurray took the advantage in the 11th minute for the win.
Men's Soccer October 24, 2015 Griffins Top Red Devils Fontbonne's Alex Phillips scored the winning goal in the 12th minute to take the advantage. Fontbonne overcame Eureka 8-0 in full time.

Banners

Sponsors