2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 21-15
Pct. .583
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-6
Away 7-5
Neutral 4-4
Games 36
Runs 238
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .414
Slugging % .450
Home Runs 15
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Ursinus
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lehman
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Hilbert
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
John Jay
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
East. Mennonite
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Chatham
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Mary Washington
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
North Central (Ill.)
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
North Central (Ill.)
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Principia *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
Principia *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
East Peoria, Ill.
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Iowa Wesleyan *
East Peoria, Ill.
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Webster *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Webster *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Harris-Stowe
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Harris-Stowe
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Robert Morris-S'fiel
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Blackburn *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Blackburn *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
MacMurray *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
MacMurray *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Fontbonne *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Fontbonne *
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
Greenville *
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
Greenville *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
Knox
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
Knox
A
May
Mon May 01
vs
Final
Spalding *
Louisville Slugger Dome, Peoria, Ill.
H
Mon May 01
vs
Final
Spalding *
Louisville Slugger Dome, Peoria, Ill.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event