2018 Eureka Softball Schedule

Overall 25-9
Pct. .735
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2
Away 8-6
Neutral 7-1
Games 34
Runs 218
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .387
Slugging % .446
Home Runs 17
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
SUNY Poly
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Mary Baldwin
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Penn College
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
East. Mennonite
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Cedar Crest
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wentworth
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Penn St.-Abington
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 5-0
Robert Morris-S'fiel
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Robert Morris-S'fiel
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 13-7
Blackburn *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 10-3
Blackburn *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Principia *
EastSide Centre, East Peoria, Ill.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Principia *
EastSide Centre, East Peoria, Ill.
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Postponed
Knox
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Postponed
Knox
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
Spalding *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Spalding *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-4
Greenville *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Greenville *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-2
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 10-0
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
MacMurray *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
MacMurray *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 10-4
Rose-Hulman
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
Rose-Hulman
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Webster *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Webster *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Robert Morris-S'fiel
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-4
Fontbonne *
A
* Conference