2021 Eureka Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 14
at
Rose-Hulman
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 14
at
Rose-Hulman
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
Rockford
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 17
vs
Rockford
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
at
Spalding
1:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Spalding
3:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Spalding
10:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Spalding
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Iowa Wesleyan *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 28
at
Rockford
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 28
at
Rockford
2:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 01
vs
Blackburn
11:00 AM
H
Thu Apr 01
vs
Blackburn
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Fontbonne *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Fontbonne *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Greenville *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Greenville *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Rose-Hulman
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 11
vs
Rose-Hulman
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 14
at
Webster *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 14
at
Webster *
5:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 18
vs
Webster *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Webster *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Blackburn *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 21
vs
Blackburn *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 25
at
Blackburn
11:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Blackburn
1:00 PM
A
May
Sun May 02
vs
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
12:00 PM
H
Sun May 02
vs
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
2:00 PM
H
* Conference