2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 60.2
FG % 33.0
3PT % 26.5
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 14.0
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 74-69
Illinois Col.
H
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 88-82
Knox
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 63-57
Millikin
H
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
L, 87-47
Bradley
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-61
Principia *
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 68-54
Spalding *
A
Sun Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 69-56
North Park
H
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 48-47
Hamilton
@ Trevecca Nazarene; Nashville, Tenn.
N
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 56-27
Whitworth
@ Trevecca Nazarene University Music City Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 67-52
MacMurray *
H
Mon Jan 04
at
Final
L, 65-56
Webster *
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 57-42
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 85-50
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
L, 76-57
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 70-41
Blackburn *
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 75-56
Greenville *
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 65-52
Principia *
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 65-60
Spalding *
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 69-57
Webster *
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
W, 87-55
MacMurray *
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 63-43
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 59-53
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-65
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
W, 73-64
Blackburn *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 64-43
Greenville *
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
L, 71-64
Westminster (Mo.) %
A
* Conference
% Post season