Scoreboard

Fri Nov 13
Final
74 Illinois Col.
69 Eureka
Sun Nov 22
Final
88 Knox
82 Eureka
Tue Nov 24
Final
63 Millikin
57 Eureka
Sat Nov 28
Final
47 Eureka
87 at Bradley
Tue Dec 01
Final
61 Principia
80 Eureka
Sat Dec 05
Final
54 Eureka
68 at Spalding
Sun Dec 20
Final
69 North Park
56 Eureka
Tue Dec 29
Final
47 Hamilton
48 vs. Eureka
@ Trevecca Nazarene; Nashville, Tenn.
Wed Dec 30
Final
27 Eureka
56 vs. Whitworth
@ Trevecca Nazarene University Music City Classic
Sat Jan 02
Final
52 MacMurray
67 Eureka
Mon Jan 04
Final
56 Eureka
65 at Webster
Wed Jan 06
Final
57 Westminster (Mo.)
42 Eureka
Sat Jan 09
Final
50 Eureka
85 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Jan 13
Final
57 Eureka
76 at Fontbonne
Sat Jan 16
Final
41 Blackburn
70 Eureka
Wed Jan 20
Final
56 Greenville
75 Eureka
Sat Jan 23
Final
65 Eureka
52 at Principia
Wed Jan 27
Final
60 Spalding
65 Eureka
Sat Jan 30
Final
57 Webster
69 Eureka
Wed Feb 03
Final
87 Eureka
55 at MacMurray
Sat Feb 06
Final
43 Eureka
63 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Feb 10
Final
59 Iowa Wesleyan
53 Eureka
Sat Feb 13
Final - OT
65 Fontbonne
67 Eureka
Wed Feb 17
Final
73 Eureka
64 at Blackburn
Sat Feb 20
Final
43 Eureka
64 at Greenville
Fri Feb 26
Final
64 Eureka
71 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 29
4:00 PM
Alumni
Eureka
Fri Nov 11
Final
59 Eureka
101 at Murray St.
Tue Nov 15
Final
69 Knox
86 Eureka
Sat Nov 19
Final
54 Robert Morris-Peoria
79 Eureka
Midnight Madness
Sat Nov 19
Final - OT
92 Rockford
87 Eureka
Tue Nov 22
Final
66 Eureka
80 at Millikin
Sat Nov 26
Final
88 Eureka
71 at Knox
Sun Nov 27
Final
59 Eureka
103 at Bradley
Wed Nov 30
Final
81 Eureka
39 at Blackburn
Sat Dec 03
Final
76 Eureka
60 at Spalding
Mon Dec 12
Final
49 Eureka
82 at Chicago
Sat Dec 17
Final
75 Eureka
66 at Webster
Mon Dec 19
Final
48 Eureka
68 at North Park
Sun Jan 01
Final
85 Rust
100 Eureka
Wed Jan 04
Final
57 Fontbonne
61 Eureka
Sat Jan 07
Final
83 Eureka
42 at MacMurray
Wed Jan 11
Final
66 Eureka
49 at Greenville
Wed Jan 18
Final
64 Eureka
49 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Jan 21
Final
32 Blackburn
84 Eureka
Thu Jan 26
Final
63 Spalding
66 Eureka
Wed Feb 01
Final
64 Webster
68 Eureka
Sat Feb 04
Final
62 Eureka
67 at Fontbonne
Mon Feb 06
Final
75 Eureka
47 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Feb 08
Final
48 MacMurray
86 Eureka
Sat Feb 11
Final
66 Greenville
64 Eureka
Wed Feb 15
Final
75 Westminster (Mo.)
99 Eureka
Sat Feb 18
Final
66 Iowa Wesleyan
74 Eureka
Thu Feb 23
Final
55 Fontbonne
86 Eureka
SLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 25
Final
74 Greenville
82 Eureka
SLIAC Tournament Championship
Fri Mar 03
Final
58 Eureka
97 at Thomas More
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Wed Nov 01
Final
54 Eureka
80 at Illinois St.
Exhibition
Wed Nov 15
Final
77 Eureka
82 at Knox
Sat Nov 18
Final
85 Eureka
62 at Rockford
Tue Nov 21
Final
78 Monmouth (Ill.)
91 Eureka
Mon Nov 27
7:00 PM
Millikin
Eureka
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Mon Dec 04
7:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Eureka
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sun Dec 10
12:00 AM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
Sat Dec 16
1:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Thu Dec 21
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Wooster
Fri Dec 22
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Muskingum
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
Spalding
Eureka
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Feb 03
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Mon Feb 12
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Western Ill.
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Basketball November 21, 2017 Reneau, Red Devils Blitz Monmouth, 91-78 EUREKA, Ill. -- Eureka College senior guard Hayley Reneau (Washington, Ill./Washington H.S./Illinois Central) tallied a career-high 41 points and sophomore guard Kennedy Dura (Edwards, Ill./Brimfield H.S.) tacked on her first collegiate double-double with new career marks of 20 points and 11 assists, driving the Red Devils to a 91-78 non-conference victory over Monmouth, Tuesday night at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena.
Women's Basketball November 20, 2017 Preview: Eureka to Host Monmouth in Home Opener EUREKA, Ill. -- The Reagan Athletic Complex will play host to the 43rd Eureka College women’s basketball home opener on Tuesday when the Red Devils welcome Monmouth for a 6 p.m. non-conference start inside Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena.
Women's Basketball November 18, 2017 Red Devils Deliver Arbogast’s First Win at Rockford, 85-62 ROCKFORD, Ill. – Eureka College junior forward Sabrina Clay (Galesburg, Ill./Galesburg H.S./Carl Sandburg) earned her first double-double in an EC uniform with 18 points and 13 rebounds and senior guard Hayley Reneau (Washington, Ill./Washington H.S./Illinois Central) led all scorers with 21 points in the Red Devils’ 85-62 non-conference win at Rockford, Saturday afternoon at the Seaver Center. The decision marked first-year head coach Amos Arbogast’s first career head coaching victory.
Women's Basketball November 17, 2017 Preview: Red Devils Seek Redemption Saturday at Rockford ROCKFORD, Ill. -- The Eureka College women’s basketball team will look to bounce back from Wednesday’s season-opening road defeat when the Red Devils travel to Rockford on Saturday for a 2 p.m. non-conference tip-off. EC has lost eight straight games to the Regents in Rockford and will also look to avenge an 92-87 overtime loss to RU last November at the Reagan Athletic Complex.
Women's Basketball November 15, 2017 Knox Overcomes Dura's Triple-Double, Tops Eureka, 82-77 GALESBURG, Ill. – Eureka College senior guard Kerrigan Dura (Edwards, Ill./Brimfield H.S.) put up the first triple-double on record in program history with 11 points, 10 rebounds and 10 assists, but host Knox overcame a three-point deficit in the final two minutes of regulation to secure an 82-77 season-opening victory over the Red Devils, Wednesday night at Memorial Gymnasium in Galesburg, Ill.
Women's Basketball November 13, 2017 Preview: Eureka to Visit Knox For Season Opener GALESBURG, Ill. -- The Eureka College women’s basketball team will begin its 43rd season in program history Wednesday when the Red Devils visit longtime non-conference rival Knox for a 5:30 p.m. tip-off in Galesburg, Ill.

Banners

Sponsors