Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 13
Final
74 Illinois Col.
69 Eureka
Sun Nov 22
Final
88 Knox
82 Eureka
Tue Nov 24
Final
63 Millikin
57 Eureka
Sat Nov 28
Final
47 Eureka
87 at Bradley
Tue Dec 01
Final
61 Principia
80 Eureka
Sat Dec 05
Final
54 Eureka
68 at Spalding
Sun Dec 20
Final
69 North Park
56 Eureka
Tue Dec 29
Final
47 Hamilton
48 vs. Eureka
@ Trevecca Nazarene; Nashville, Tenn.
Wed Dec 30
Final
27 Eureka
56 vs. Whitworth
@ Trevecca Nazarene University Music City Classic
Sat Jan 02
Final
52 MacMurray
67 Eureka
Mon Jan 04
Final
56 Eureka
65 at Webster
Wed Jan 06
Final
57 Westminster (Mo.)
42 Eureka
Sat Jan 09
Final
50 Eureka
85 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Jan 13
Final
57 Eureka
76 at Fontbonne
Sat Jan 16
Final
41 Blackburn
70 Eureka
Wed Jan 20
Final
56 Greenville
75 Eureka
Sat Jan 23
Final
65 Eureka
52 at Principia
Wed Jan 27
Final
60 Spalding
65 Eureka
Sat Jan 30
Final
57 Webster
69 Eureka
Wed Feb 03
Final
87 Eureka
55 at MacMurray
Sat Feb 06
Final
43 Eureka
63 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Feb 10
Final
59 Iowa Wesleyan
53 Eureka
Sat Feb 13
Final - OT
65 Fontbonne
67 Eureka
Wed Feb 17
Final
73 Eureka
64 at Blackburn
Sat Feb 20
Final
43 Eureka
64 at Greenville
Fri Feb 26
Final
64 Eureka
71 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 29
4:00 PM
Alumni
Eureka
Fri Nov 11
Final
59 Eureka
101 at Murray St.
Tue Nov 15
Final
69 Knox
86 Eureka
Sat Nov 19
Final
54 Robert Morris-Peoria
79 Eureka
Midnight Madness
Sat Nov 19
Final - OT
92 Rockford
87 Eureka
Tue Nov 22
Final
66 Eureka
80 at Millikin
Sat Nov 26
Final
88 Eureka
71 at Knox
Sun Nov 27
Final
59 Eureka
103 at Bradley
Wed Nov 30
Final
81 Eureka
39 at Blackburn
Sat Dec 03
Final
76 Eureka
60 at Spalding
Mon Dec 12
Final
49 Eureka
82 at Chicago
Sat Dec 17
Final
75 Eureka
66 at Webster
Mon Dec 19
Final
48 Eureka
68 at North Park
Sun Jan 01
Final
85 Rust
100 Eureka
Wed Jan 04
Final
57 Fontbonne
61 Eureka
Sat Jan 07
Final
83 Eureka
42 at MacMurray
Wed Jan 11
Final
66 Eureka
49 at Greenville
Wed Jan 18
Final
64 Eureka
49 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Jan 21
Final
32 Blackburn
84 Eureka
Thu Jan 26
Final
63 Spalding
66 Eureka
Wed Feb 01
Final
64 Webster
68 Eureka
Sat Feb 04
Final
62 Eureka
67 at Fontbonne
Mon Feb 06
Final
75 Eureka
47 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Feb 08
Final
48 MacMurray
86 Eureka
Sat Feb 11
Final
66 Greenville
64 Eureka
Wed Feb 15
Final
75 Westminster (Mo.)
99 Eureka
Sat Feb 18
Final
66 Iowa Wesleyan
74 Eureka
Thu Feb 23
Final
55 Fontbonne
86 Eureka
SLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Feb 25
Final
74 Greenville
82 Eureka
SLIAC Tournament Championship
Fri Mar 03
Final
58 Eureka
97 at Thomas More
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Wed Nov 01
Final
54 Eureka
80 at Illinois St.
Exhibition
Wed Nov 15
Final
77 Eureka
82 at Knox
Sat Nov 18
Final
85 Eureka
62 at Rockford
Tue Nov 21
Final
78 Monmouth (Ill.)
91 Eureka
Mon Nov 27
Final
82 Millikin
73 Eureka
Wed Nov 29
Final
85 Greenville
80 Eureka
Sat Dec 02
Final
103 Eureka
73 at MacMurray
Mon Dec 04
Final
94 Ill. Wesleyan
67 Eureka
Sat Dec 09
Final
71 Eureka
54 at Blackburn
Sun Dec 10
Final
40 Lincoln Christian
74 Eureka
Sat Dec 16
Final
68 Webster
79 Eureka
Thu Dec 21
Final
96 Eureka
56 at Wooster
Fri Dec 22
Final
60 Eureka
67 at Muskingum
Wed Jan 03
Final
69 Spalding
77 Eureka
Wed Jan 10
Final - OT
90 Eureka
84 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Jan 13
Final
46 Iowa Wesleyan
84 Eureka
Wed Jan 17
Final
77 Eureka
68 at Fontbonne
Sat Jan 20
Final
89 Eureka
76 at Greenville
Wed Jan 24
Final
71 MacMurray
96 Eureka
Sat Jan 27
Final
53 Blackburn
102 Eureka
Wed Jan 31
Final
77 Eureka
97 at Webster
Sat Feb 03
Final
73 Eureka
84 at Spalding
Mon Feb 05
Final
70 Eureka
63 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Feb 10
Final
75 Westminster (Mo.)
81 Eureka
Mon Feb 12
Final
46 Eureka
98 at Western Ill.
Exhibition
Wed Feb 14
Final
78 Eureka
54 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Feb 17
Final
50 Fontbonne
78 Eureka
Fri Feb 23
Final
56 Webster
52 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, Ill. (H.J. Long Gymnasium) SLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Wed Nov 14
TBA
Knox
Eureka
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
Eureka
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Rockford
Eureka
Tue Nov 20
TBA
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Dec 01
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Tue Dec 18
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Millikin
Wed Dec 19
2:00 PM
Anderson (Ind.)
Eureka
Sun Dec 30
TBA
Eureka
at Eastern Ill.
Exhibition
Wed Jan 02
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Principia
Eureka
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
MacMurray
Eureka
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Greenville
Eureka
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Spalding
Eureka
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Webster
Eureka
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Fontbonne
Eureka
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Basketball July 2, 2018 Eureka Adds Final Pieces to Women’s Basketball Recruit Class EUREKA, Ill. – Second-year Eureka College women’s basketball head coach Amos Arbogast announced the addition of four more incoming freshmen, Monday afternoon. Megan Masching (Pontiac, Ill./Pontiac H.S.), Josie Morgan (Washington, Ill./Washington H.S.), Madison Murphy (Marshall, Ill./Marshall H.S.) and Taniyah Ramsey (Decatur, Ill./Argenta-Oreana H.S.) will join the program this season, bringing Arbogast’s incoming class to 11 student-athletes, all with four years of eligibility at EC.
Women's Basketball June 28, 2018 Red Devils Introduce Second Group of Women’s Basketball Recruits EUREKA, Ill. – Second-year Eureka College women’s basketball head coach Amos Arbogast announced the second group of new women’s basketball recruits for the 2018-19 season, Thursday. Madison Darrow (Lowpoint, Ill./Lowpoint-Washburn H.S.), Olivia Falls (Bloomington, Ill./Bloomington H.S.) and Abby Swope (Canton, Ill./Canton H.S.) will join the Red Devils this season as freshmen. All three players will have four years of eligibility at EC.
Women's Basketball June 26, 2018 Eureka Women’s Basketball Welcomes First Wave of Recruit Class EUREKA, Ill. – Eureka College has announced the first group of women's basketball recruits for the 2018-19 season, according to an announcement from second-year head coach Amos Arbogast. Hannah Hamilton (Saybrook, Ill./Ridgeview H.S.), Marissa Murphy (Canton, Ill./Canton H.S.), Sierrah Seals (East Peoria, Ill./Metamora H.S.) and Paige Veronda (Granville, Ill./Putnam County H.S.) will enter the program as freshmen and have four years of eligibility at EC.
Women's Basketball May 15, 2018 Amos Arbogast Announces Youth Girls Basketball Camp Dates EUREKA, Ill. – Second-year Eureka College women’s basketball head coach Amos Arbogast has announced the dates for three youth girls basketball summer camps at the Reagan Athletic Complex. The Youth Basketball Camp for girls entering grades one through five and the Individual Skills Basketball Camp for girls entering grades six through eight is set for July 9 through July 12 and the Girls Basketball Elite Camp for girls entering grades nine through 12 is scheduled for Aug. 4.
NEWS April 6, 2018 Four Red Devils Receive National Strength and Conditioning Honor EUREKA, Ill. -- Four Eureka College student-athletes have received All-American Athlete of the Year awards from the National Strength and Conditioning Association, Eureka College Strength and Conditioning Coach Matt Friend announced Friday.
Women's Basketball March 13, 2018 Hayley Reneau Picked For D3hoops.com All-Region Team MINNEAPOLIS, Minn. – Eureka College senior guard Hayley Reneau (Washington, Ill./Washington H.S./Illinois Central) has been voted to the D3hoops.com All-Central Region Second Team, according to the website’s Tuesday morning announcement. Reneau is Eureka’s first D3hoops.com All-Region honoree since 2014.

Banners

Sponsors