2018 Eureka Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-14
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 0-10
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.29
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 2.4
GAA 9.87
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Rockford
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Finlandia
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Alverno
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 17-0
St. Mary-of-the-Woods
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Mount Mary
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Faith Bapt. Bible
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Fontbonne *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 7-1
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 13-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 8-0
MacMurray *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Spalding *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
Principia *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Webster *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
1:00 PM
Blackburn *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Greenville *
H
* Conference