Scoreboard

Tue Sep 01
Final
9 Lakeland
0 Eureka
Thu Sep 03
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 05
Final
6 Eureka
0 vs. Alverno
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Mount Mary Invitational
Sun Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Mount Mary
Mount Mary Invite
Wed Sep 09
Final - 2OT
0 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 11
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
3 Eureka
Sat Sep 12
Final
0 Eureka
2 at Rockford
Wed Sep 16
Final
8 Knox
0 Eureka
Sun Sep 20
Final
5 Berea
0 Eureka
Eureka, IL
Fri Sep 25
Final
8 Spalding
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
9 Principia
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
1 Eureka
13 at Webster
Sat Oct 10
Final
8 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Eureka
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
2 Eureka
Thu Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Greenville
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 27
Final
7 MacMurray
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 31
Final
3 Blackburn
1 Eureka
Wed Sep 07
Final
5 Mount Mary
1 Eureka
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
2 Eureka
Wed Sep 21
Final
3 Blackburn
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
5 MacMurray
0 Eureka
Mon Sep 26
Final
7 Rockford
2 Eureka
Tue Sep 27
Final
0 Eureka
2 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 04
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Oct 11
Final
12 Fontbonne
2 Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Spalding
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Berea
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Principia
Tue Oct 25
Final
10 Greenville
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 29
Final
9 Webster
0 Eureka
Wed Sep 06
Final
8 Rockford
0 Eureka
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Thu Sep 14
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
1 Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sun Sep 17
Final
0 Eureka
14 at St. Mary-Woods
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Mount Mary
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Eureka
12 at Fontbonne
Wed Oct 04
Final
0 Eureka
7 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 07
Final
9 Spalding
0 Eureka
Homecoming
Thu Oct 12
Final
6 Principia
0 Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Eureka
12 at Greenville
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
12 at Webster
Sat Oct 21
Final
7 Blackburn
0 Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Oct 24
Final
12 Iowa Wesleyan
0 Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 28
Final
8 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Eureka
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Soccer October 28, 2017 Westminster Defeats Eureka in Season Finale, 8-0 EUREKA, Ill. – The Eureka College women’s soccer team played its final match of the 2017 season Saturday, coming up short in an 8-0 defeat to league rival Westminster at Traister Field.
Women's Soccer October 24, 2017 Iowa Wesleyan Defeats Red Devils Tuesday EUREKA, Ill. -- The Eureka College women's soccer team lost to St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference rival Iowa Wesleyan 12-0, Tuesday night at McKinzie Field.
Women's Soccer October 21, 2017 Eureka Stumbles Versus Blackburn, 7-0 EUREKA, Ill. – The Eureka College women’s soccer team dropped a 7-0 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference decision to visiting Blackburn, Saturday afternoon at McKinzie Field.
Women's Soccer October 18, 2017 Webster Breaks Away From Red Devils Wednesday ST. LOUIS, Mo. -- The Eureka College women's soccer team dropped a 12-0 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference match at Webster, Wednesday night in St. Louis, Mo.
Women's Soccer October 14, 2017 Eureka Drops League Match at Greenville GREENVILLE, Ill. -- The Eureka College women's soccer team suffered a 12-0 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference defeat at Greenville, Saturday night.
Women's Soccer October 12, 2017 Eureka Falls to Principia, 6-0 EUREKA, Ill. -- Principia got all the offense it would need with a second-minute goal from Clarice Bruch, her first of two first-half goals, in a 6-0 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference triumph over the Eureka College women's soccer team, Thursday evening at McKinzie Field.

Banners

Sponsors