Scoreboard

No Event
Tue Sep 01
Final
9 Lakeland
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 03
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 05
Final
6 Eureka
0 vs. Alverno
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Mount Mary Invitational
Sun Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Mount Mary
Mount Mary Invite
Wed Sep 09
Final - 2OT
0 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 11
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 12
Final
0 Eureka
2 at Rockford
Wed Sep 16
Final
8 Knox
0 vs. Eureka
Sun Sep 20
Final
5 Berea
0 vs. Eureka
Eureka, IL
Fri Sep 25
Final
8 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
9 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
1 Eureka
13 at Webster
Sat Oct 10
Final
8 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Greenville
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 27
Final
7 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 31
Final
3 Blackburn
1 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 07
Final
5 Mount Mary
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
2 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 21
Final
3 Blackburn
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
5 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 26
Final
7 Rockford
2 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 27
Final
0 Eureka
2 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 04
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Oct 11
Final
12 Fontbonne
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Spalding
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Berea
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Principia
Tue Oct 25
Final
10 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 29
Final
9 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 06
Final
8 Rockford
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Thu Sep 14
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
1 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sun Sep 17
Final
0 Eureka
14 at St. Mary-Woods
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Mount Mary
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Eureka
12 at Fontbonne
Wed Oct 04
Final
0 Eureka
7 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 07
Final
9 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Homecoming
Thu Oct 12
Final
6 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Eureka
12 at Greenville
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
12 at Webster
Sat Oct 21
Final
7 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Oct 24
Final
12 Iowa Wesleyan
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 28
Final
8 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 01
Final
7 Rockford
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 06
Final
13 Finlandia
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 07
Final
7 Alverno
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 11
Final
17 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 14
Final
5 Mount Mary
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 20
Final
11 Faith Bapt. Bible
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 29
Final
9 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 03
Final
1 Eureka
7 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Eureka
13 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Oct 09
Final
8 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 11
Final
6 Lincoln Christian
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Spalding
Tue Oct 16
Final
0 Eureka
4 at Principia
Sat Oct 20
Final
11 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 23
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 27
Final
13 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 02
7:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Mount Mary
Sat Sep 14
4:00 PM
Eureka
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Edgewood
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Alverno
Sun Sep 22
11:00 AM
Eureka
at Finlandia
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Elmhurst
Fri Sep 27
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 08
5:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
MacMurray
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Homecoming
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 31
5:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Soccer August 20, 2019 Shelby Christman-Forza Era Begins for EC Women's Soccer EUREKA — Shelby Christman-Forza took over as Eureka women’s soccer coach in May. On Monday, she held her first official practices on the turf of McKinzie Field, ushering in the 13th season in program history.
Women's Soccer July 22, 2019 EC Women’s Soccer Adds Pair of Matches EUREKA — The Eureka women’s soccer team has added two more matches to its schedule — and moved another contest up a day.
Women's Soccer May 23, 2019 Eureka Women’s Soccer Releases 2019 Schedule EUREKA — First-year coach Shelby Chrisman-Forza and the Red Devils are gearing up for a new era of Eureka women’s soccer.
Women's Soccer May 13, 2019 Shelby Chrisman-Forza Named Eureka College Women’s Soccer Head Coach EUREKA – Shelby Chrisman-Forza has been named Eureka College women’s soccer head coach, according to an announcement from Director of Athletics Bryan Moore Monday morning.
Women's Soccer October 27, 2018 Greenville Bests Red Devils in 2018 Finale EUREKA -- Eureka dropped the final match of the 2018 season to St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference rival Greenville 13-0 Saturday at McKinzie Field.
Women's Soccer October 23, 2018 Blackburn Tops Eureka, 3-0 CARLINVILLE, Ill. – Eureka came up short in a 3-0 St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference setback at Blackburn, Tuesday afternoon in Carlinville, Ill.

Banners

Sponsors