Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 01
Final
9 Lakeland
0 Eureka
Thu Sep 03
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 05
Final
6 Eureka
0 vs. Alverno
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Mount Mary Invitational
Sun Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Mount Mary
Mount Mary Invite
Wed Sep 09
Final - 2OT
0 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 11
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
3 Eureka
Sat Sep 12
Final
0 Eureka
2 at Rockford
Wed Sep 16
Final
8 Knox
0 Eureka
Sun Sep 20
Final
5 Berea
0 Eureka
Eureka, IL
Fri Sep 25
Final
8 Spalding
0 Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
9 Principia
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
1 Eureka
13 at Webster
Sat Oct 10
Final
8 Westminster (Mo.)
0 Eureka
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
2 Eureka
Thu Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Greenville
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 27
Final
7 MacMurray
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 31
Final
3 Blackburn
1 Eureka
Wed Sep 07
Final
5 Mount Mary
1 Eureka
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
2 Eureka
Wed Sep 21
Final
3 Blackburn
1 Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
5 MacMurray
0 Eureka
Mon Sep 26
Final
7 Rockford
2 Eureka
Tue Sep 27
Final
0 Eureka
2 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 04
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Oct 11
Final
12 Fontbonne
2 Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Spalding
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Berea
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Principia
Tue Oct 25
Final
10 Greenville
0 Eureka
Sat Oct 29
Final
9 Webster
0 Eureka
Fri Sep 01
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Kaskaskia
Exhibition
Wed Sep 06
TBA
Rockford
Eureka
Fri Sep 08
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Thu Sep 14
7:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sun Sep 17
TBA
Eureka
at St. Mary-Woods
Tue Sep 19
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Mount Mary
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
Eureka
at MacMurray
Sat Oct 07
TBA
Spalding
Eureka
Tue Oct 10
TBA
Principia
Eureka
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Eureka
at Greenville
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Oct 21
3:00 PM
Blackburn
Eureka
Tue Oct 24
TBA
Iowa Wesleyan
Eureka
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Soccer August 22, 2016 Eureka Picked Ninth in SLIAC St. Louis, Mo. -- The Eureka College women's soccer team was picked to finish ninth in the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference for the 2016 campaign, according to the conference's poll. The Webster Gorlocks were picked to top the conference.
Women's Soccer December 3, 2015 Five Red Devils named to SLIAC Fall All-Academic Team Five Eureka College student-athletes have qualified for the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Fall All-Academic Team, according to an announcement from the league office Thursday.
Women's Soccer November 6, 2015 SLIAC Fall All-Conference Awards Announced Eureka College sophomore Brady Thomas (Mt. Pulaski, Ill./Mt. Pulaski [Lincoln Christian]), sophomore goal keeper Daniel Johnson (Eureka, Ill./Eureka) and freshman James Bowen (Homer Glen, Ill./Seneca) each received All-St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Third Team Honors
Women's Soccer October 31, 2015 Eureka Finishes Season With Loss Senior Kaitlyn West (Fort Worth, TX/Haltom) scored the lone goal for the Red Devils in a 3-1 loss to the Blackburn Beavers. The loss concluded a 4-14-1, 1-8 SLIAC season.
Women's Soccer October 27, 2015 Highlanders Overcome Red Devils MacMurray's Lyndi Saccaro took the advantage in the 3rd minute to secure the Highlander's St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference win today at Traister Field. MacMurray went on to win the game 7-0.
Women's Soccer October 24, 2015 Red Devils Blanketed By Griffins Ashlynn Reiter of Fontbonne University took the advantage in the 13th minute with an assist by Natalie Sipole to collect the win for the Griffins. Fontbonne defeated Eureka 10-0.

Banners

Sponsors