2017 Eureka Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 6-9
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7
Away 1-8
Neutral 3-0
Matches 22
Kills per set 10.66
Hitting % .144
Assists per set 10.02
Blocks per set 1.75
Service Aces per set 1.11
Digs per set 17.21
September
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary-Woods
H
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Knox
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Greenville *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Webster *
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Blackburn *
@ St. Louis, MO
N
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Spalding *
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lincoln Christian
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Webster *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Principia *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Greenville *
H
October
Mon Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Robert Morris-S'field
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Principia *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
MacMurray *
@ Principia College
N
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fontbonne *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Spalding *
A
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Blackburn *
A
Tue Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
MacMurray *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
A
* Conference