2018 Eureka Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM
Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
9:00 PM
Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
3:00 PM
Rockford
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
N
Tue Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Spalding *
@ Greenville, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
3:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Knox
H
Thu Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
10:00 AM
Blackburn *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
MacMurray *
@ Carlinville, Ill.
N
Tue Sep 18
at
6:00 PM
Webster *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Westminster (Mo.) *
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Fontbonne *
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
N
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Blackburn *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
8:00 PM
Principia *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Fontbonne *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM
Webster *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Spalding *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
Principia *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Greenville *
H
Thu Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM
MacMurray *
H
* Conference