Scoreboard

No Event
Tue Sep 01
at Titan Opener
@ Maxwell Park Normal, Ill.
Fri Sep 11
at Bradley Intercollegiate
@ Detweiler Park Peoria, Ill
Fri Sep 25
at Brissman-Ludeen Invite
@ Saukie Golf Course Rock Island, Ill.
Fri Oct 09
at Benedictine Eagle Invite
@ St. James Farm Lisle, Ill.
Fri Oct 16
at Bradley Pink Classic
@ Detweiller Park Peoria, Ill.
Sat Nov 14
at NCAA Division III Regional Championship
@ Saukie Golf Course Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Nov 21
at NCAA Divison III National Championship
@ Lake Breeze Golf Club Winnecone, Wis.
Fri Sep 02
@ Normal, Ill. Titan Opener at Maxwell Park
Fri Sep 16
@ Peoria, Ill. Bradley Intercollegiate at Detweiller Park
Fri Sep 23
@ Rock Island, Ill. Brissman - Lundeen Invitational
Fri Sep 30
@ Decatur, Ill. Millikin H.W. Wright Classic
Fri Oct 07
@ Peoria, Ill. BU Invite at Donovan Golf Course
Fri Oct 14
@ Peoria, Ill. Bradley Classic at Newman Golf Course
Sat Oct 29
@ Louisville, Ky. SLIAC Conference Meet
Mon Oct 31
at SLIAC Championship
@ Forest Park St. Louis, MO
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Team Time Trial
Sat Feb 27
at SLIAC Indoor Track and Field Championships
Elsah, Ill.
Sat Mar 27
at SLIAC Cross Country Championships
@ Litchfield, Ill. SLIAC Championships
Sat May 01
at SLIAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship
Greenville, Ill.
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

NEWS November 5, 2020 Eureka Together: Our 2020-21 Athletics Giving Campaign For more than 125 years, intercollegiate athletics have thrived at Eureka College. Our decorated history includes a national championship, a parade of individual All-Americans and generations of student-athletes that have gone on to be transformational leaders in every walk of life. Along with our rich history, Eureka College boasts ongoing on-field success and passionate support from the student body and campus community.
Cross Country October 3, 2020 EC Cross Country Holds Team Time Trial EUREKA — For the first time since the program relaunched, the EC cross country team suited up and put its endurance to the test on Saturday.
Cross Country September 10, 2020 Ian Cummings Rejoins EC Cross Country Program as Assistant Coach EUREKA — Eureka cross country coach Chris Robinson is welcoming a familiar face to his program.
Cross Country August 21, 2020 SLIAC Postpones Outside Competition for Fall 2020 ST. LOUIS –After receiving and reviewing the latest information and document from the NCAA concerning the safe return to sport for fall 2020, the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) President's Council voted to postpone all fall sport athletic contests, competitions, scrimmages and other shared athletic activities against outside competition of any classification or nature.
Cross Country June 25, 2020 EC Cross Country Releases 2020-21 Recruiting Class EUREKA – Eureka College cross country coach Chris Robinson announced the first five runners to join EC’s relaunched program on Thursday.
NEWS June 22, 2020 Summer Coach Catch-Up: EC Cross Country Coach Chris Robinson EUREKA – Eureka College cross country coach Chris Robinson recently connected with EC Media Relations Coordinator Blake Baxter to talk about relaunching EC's cross country program and how he fell in love with running.

Banners

Sponsors