Scoreboard

Tue Sep 01
at Titan Opener
@ Maxwell Park Normal, Ill.
Fri Sep 11
at Bradley Intercollegiate
@ Detweiler Park Peoria, Ill
Fri Sep 25
at Brissman-Ludeen Invite
@ Saukie Golf Course Rock Island, Ill.
Fri Oct 09
at Benedictine Eagle Invite
@ St. James Farm Lisle, Ill.
Fri Oct 16
at Bradley Pink Classic
@ Detweiller Park Peoria, Ill.
Sat Nov 14
at NCAA Division III Regional Championship
@ Saukie Golf Course Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Nov 21
at NCAA Divison III National Championship
@ Lake Breeze Golf Club Winnecone, Wis.
Fri Sep 02
@ Normal, Ill. Titan Opener at Maxwell Park
Fri Sep 16
@ Peoria, Ill. Bradley Intercollegiate at Detweiller Park
Fri Sep 23
@ Rock Island, Ill. Brissman - Lundeen Invitational
Fri Sep 30
@ Decatur, Ill. Millikin H.W. Wright Classic
Fri Oct 07
@ Peoria, Ill. BU Invite at Donovan Golf Course
Fri Oct 14
@ Peoria, Ill. Bradley Classic at Newman Golf Course
Sat Oct 29
@ Louisville, Ky. SLIAC Conference Meet
Mon Oct 31
at SLIAC Championship
@ Forest Park St. Louis, MO
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Team Time Trial
Sun Mar 21
10 a.m.
at Log Dog Dual
Eureka, Ill.
Sat Mar 27
at SLIAC Cross Country Championships
@ Litchfield, Ill. SLIAC Championships
Sat Apr 03
10 a.m.
at Big Blue Alumni Invitational
Sat Apr 17
at Outdoor Track Meet at Greenville
Greenville, Ill.
Sat May 01
at SLIAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship
Greenville, Ill.
Wed Sep 01
5:45 p.m.
at Titan Opener
@ Maxwell Park Normal, Ill.
Fri Sep 10
5 p.m.
at Titan/Hawk Invite
@ Maxwell Park Normal, Ill.
Fri Sep 24
5:30 p.m.
at H.W. Wright Classic
@ South Shores Park Decatur, Ill.
Sat Oct 09
TBA
at Illinois College
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri Oct 15
4 p.m.
at Greenville Classic
@ Hillsboro Country Club Hillsboro, Ill.
Sat Oct 30
10:30 a.m.
at SLIAC Championships
@ Litchfield Country Club Litchfield, Ill.
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Cross Country September 24, 2021 Eureka Cross Country Competes in Decatur DECATUR, Ill. – The Eureka cross country team competed at the HW Wright Classic at South Shores Park on Friday evening.
NEWS September 16, 2021 Eureka Athletics Launches Inaugural Red Devil Raffle EUREKA -- The Eureka College Department of Athletics is proud to launch the inaugural "Red Devil Raffle" as its new fall fundraiser. Hosted online through a partnership with Rally Up, the Red Devil Raffle will feature seven prize packages totaling nearly $2,000 in value, including a $500 cash grand prize.
NEWS September 13, 2021 Corinne DeBoard, Javy Garcia Named Eureka College Scholar Athlete of the Week EUREKA, Ill. – Corinne DeBoard (Centralia, Ill./Christ Our Rock Lutheran) and Javy Garcia (Plainfield, Ill./Plainfield Central) are this week’s Eureka College Scholar Athletes of the Week.
Cross Country September 10, 2021 Red Devils Increase Distances in Second Meet of Season NORMAL, Ill. – The Eureka cross country team returned to Maxwell Park for its second cross country meet of the season on Friday and competed at increased distances.
Cross Country September 1, 2021 Pair of Freshmen Lead Eureka in Season-Opening Meet NORMAL – The Eureka cross country team competed in its first official fall meet since 2016 on Wednesday evening.
Cross Country August 31, 2021 EC Cross Country Growing, Evolving in Year 2 EUREKA – Year 2 for Coach Chris Robinson and the reborn Eureka cross country team is here – and it looks a lot different than last season.

Banners

Sponsors