2018 Eureka Football Schedule

Overall 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 5-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 480.0
Rush 333.3
Pass 146.7
Pts/game 42.9
Yds allowed 297.6
Rush allowed 79.0
Pass allowed 218.6
Pts allowed/game 19.9
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 49-24
Knox
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 38-6
Iowa Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 34-12
Finlandia
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 31-28
Aurora *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 54-35
Wis. Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 44-14
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 50-20
Benedictine (Ill.) *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Lakeland *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Rockford *
H
* Conference