2017-18 Eureka Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
North Texas #
Exhibtion
A
Sun Nov 12
at
2:05 PM
Loyola (Ill.) #
Exhibition
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Robert Morris-Springfield
H
Sat Nov 18
at
TBA
Central Mich.
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
8:00 PM
Robert Morris-Peoria
H
Sat Nov 25
at
1:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sun Nov 26
at
5:00 PM
Knox
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
8:00 PM
Greenville *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
MacMurray *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
Blackburn *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
3:00 PM
Webster *
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
Dominican (Ill.)
H
Sat Dec 30
at
3:00 PM
Maryville (Mo.)
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
8:00 PM
Spalding *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
Principia *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
8:00 PM
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
MacMurray *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Blackburn *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
Webster *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Spalding *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
Principia *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event