2017-18 Eureka Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 7-0
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 90.5
FG % 47.3
3PT % 38.8
FT % 76.2
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 16.2
November
Fri Nov 10
at
5:00 PM
North Texas #
Exhibition
A
Sun Nov 12
at
2:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.) #
Exhibition
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 117-52
Robert Morris-Springfield
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 103-68
Central Mich.
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 111-74
Robert Morris-Peoria
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 97-96
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 103-89
Knox
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 131-109
Greenville *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 82-66
MacMurray *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 78-61
Blackburn *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Webster *
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Dominican (Ill.)
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 88-65
Maryville (Mo.)
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 77-58
Spalding *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 94-88
Principia *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 95-59
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 110-101
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
8:00 PM
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
MacMurray *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Blackburn *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
Webster *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Spalding *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Principia *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
8:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference