2017-18 Eureka Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 80.1
FG % 42.8
3PT % 35.3
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 22.2
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 80-54
Illinois St. #
Exhibition
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 82-77
Knox
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 85-62
Rockford
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 91-78
Monmouth (Ill.)
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 82-73
Millikin
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 85-80
Greenville *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 103-73
MacMurray *
A
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 94-67
Ill. Wesleyan
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 71-54
Blackburn *
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 74-40
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
Webster *
H
Thu Dec 21
at
4:00 PM
Wooster
A
Fri Dec 22
at
12:00 PM
Muskingum
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Spalding *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
Fontbonne *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Greenville *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
MacMurray *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Blackburn *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
Webster *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
12:00 PM
Spalding *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) *
H
Mon Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Western Ill.
A
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Fontbonne *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference