Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 Illinois Col.
0 vs. Eureka
@ Monmouth, Ill.
Wed Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 12
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Tue Sep 15
Final
1 RMU-Springfield
3 vs. Eureka
@ Eureka Middle School
Wed Sep 16
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Knox
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 19
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 22
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 26
Final
3 MacMurray
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
3 Principia
2 vs. Eureka
@ New Albany, Ky.
Sat Oct 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Spalding
@ New Albany, Ind.
Wed Oct 07
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 08
Final
2 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Tue Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Oct 14
Cancelled
RMU-Peoria
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 17
Final
3 Blackburn
1 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 20
Final
0 RMU-Springfield
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 21
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 27
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Thu Oct 29
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
1 vs. Eureka
Mon Nov 02
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Nov 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Thu Sep 01
Final
0 Eureka
3 at North Central (Ill.)
Tue Sep 06
Final
1 Knox
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 07
Final
3 Benedictine (Ill.)
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Principia
@ Greenville, Ill.
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
@ Greenville, IL
Mon Sep 12
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 13
Final
1 Robert Morris-S'field
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 15
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Sep 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Spalding
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 27
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 30
Final
2 Principia
3 vs. Eureka
@ Chicago, Ill.
Fri Sep 30
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. UC Clermont
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology
Sat Oct 01
Final
3 Olivet
1 vs. Eureka
@ Keating Sports Center, Illinois Institute of Technology, Ill.
Sat Oct 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Illinois Tech
Mon Oct 10
Final
3 Fontbonne
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 13
Final
0 Monmouth (Ill.)
3 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 14
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Fontbonne University
Sat Oct 15
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
@ Fontbonne University
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Thu Oct 20
Final
3 Eureka
1 at Robert Morris-S'field
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Carlinville, Ill. (Blackburn College)
Sat Oct 29
Final
1 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
@ Blackburn College
Tue Nov 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Mon Sep 04
Final
3 St. Mary-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 05
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 06
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Blackburn
@ St. Louis, MO
Tue Sep 12
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Eureka
2 vs. Spalding
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 Webster
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 29
Final
3 Principia
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 30
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Oct 02
Final
0 Robert Morris-S'field
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 04
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Oct 10
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Oct 12
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Sat Oct 14
Final
3 Eureka
1 vs. MacMurray
@ Principia College
Tue Oct 17
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 25
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 31
Final
3 Eureka
0 at MacMurray
Thu Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at St. Mary-Woods
Fri Aug 31
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Rockford
3 vs. Eureka
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 05
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Eureka
0 at Spalding
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Tue Sep 11
Final
3 Knox
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 13
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ Blackburn College
Tue Sep 18
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Eureka
3 vs. Westminster (Mo.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Tue Sep 25
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Lincoln Christian
Wed Sep 26
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Wed Oct 03
Final
3 Blackburn
2 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Principia
1 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 10
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 12
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Spalding
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Lincoln Christian
3 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 16
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Principia
Wed Oct 24
Final
3 Greenville
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 27
Final
1 MacMurray
3 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
0 at Mount Mary
Blue Angles Bash
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Eureka
3 vs. Beloit
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Eureka
0 vs. Silver Lake
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Blue Angels Bash
Tue Sep 10
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Knox
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 Benedictine (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
@ Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Sep 24
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Principia
Fri Sep 27
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Blackburn
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 01
Final
3 Dominican (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 03
Final
1 Principia
3 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Sat Oct 05
Final
3 Rose-Hulman
2 vs. Eureka
@ N. Manchester, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Manchester
Tue Oct 08
Final
3 Monmouth (Ill.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. MacMurray
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Thu Oct 17
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
Wed Oct 23
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Eureka
3 at MacMurray
Wed Oct 30
Final
3 Iowa Wesleyan
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 vs. Fontbonne
@ Webster Groves, Mo.
Sat Feb 06
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue Feb 09
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
No Spectators Permitted
Fri Feb 12
Final
3 Spalding
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 20
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Fontbonne
Tue Feb 23
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Wed Feb 24
Final
3 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Feb 27
Final
3 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 02
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Spalding
Fri Mar 05
Final
3 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 10
Final
3 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 13
Final
3 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Mar 18
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Fri Mar 19
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Mar 24
Final
2 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
No Spectators Permitted - SLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Wed Sep 01
7:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 03
6:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Lawrence
@ Rockford University
Fri Sep 03
8:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Wed Sep 08
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 10
3:30 PM
Eureka
vs. Lawrence
@ Mount Mary University
Fri Sep 10
8:00 PM
Eureka
at North Central (Minn.)
Sat Sep 11
9:30 AM
Eureka
vs. Maranatha Baptist
@ Mount Mary University
Sat Sep 11
11:45 AM
Ripon
vs. Eureka
@ Mount Mary University
Wed Sep 15
7:00 PM
Beloit
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 18
5:00 PM
Illinois Tech
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 21
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Sep 25
TBA
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 25
TBA
Principia
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 28
7:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 30
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 05
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Fri Oct 08
6:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 15
6:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 16
TBA
Eureka
vs. Principia
@ Spalding
Sat Oct 16
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Oct 27
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 29
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Nov 02
7:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Volleyball June 11, 2021 Eureka Volleyball Releases 2021 Fall Schedule  EUREKA – Eureka volleyball coach Nick Mackall announced the release of the 2021 fall schedule on Friday.
Women's Volleyball June 1, 2021 Eureka Volleyball Lands USMC/AVCA Team Academic Award EUREKA – The United States Marine Corps and the American Volleyball Coaches Association have announced that Eureka College volleyball has earned the USMC/AVCA Team Academic Award for the 2020-21 school year.
Women's Volleyball March 27, 2021 Greenville Sweeps Red Devils at SLIAC Tournament, 3-0 EUREKA — After picking up its first win of the season on Wednesday, the Eureka volleyball team was unable to shake Greenville in the quarterfinals of the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Tournament on Saturday.
Women's Volleyball March 24, 2021 Eureka Edges Iowa Wesleyan in Five-Set Thriller for First Win On Wednesday, the Red Devils finally got the over the hump and earned their first win of the season in a five-set thriller over Iowa Wesleyan at Christine Bonati Bollwinkle Arena and Convocation Center.
Women's Volleyball March 19, 2021 EC Volleyball Bested by No. 19 Westminster, 3-0 FULTON, Mo. – The Eureka volleyball team dropped a 3-0 road match against No. 19 Westminster on Thursday evening.
Women's Volleyball March 18, 2021 Red Devils Test No. 14 Webster, Fall Short, 3-0 WEBSTER GROVES, Mo. – The Eureka volleyball team pushed No. 14 nationally-ranked Webster in St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference action on the road Thursday evening.

Banners

Sponsors