Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Tue Mar 16
Final
68 Fontbonne
59 vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 16
Cancelled
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 17
Final
0 Blackburn
1 vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 17
Final
5 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Mar 18
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Webster
Fri Mar 19
Final
70 Eureka
87 at Greenville
No Spectators Permitted
Fri Mar 19
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Westminster (Mo.)
Fri Mar 19
Final
129 Eureka
138 at Greenville
No Spectators Permitted
Sat Mar 20
Final
42 Aurora
7 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 20
Final
6 Eureka
5 at Spalding
Sat Mar 20
Final - 6 innings
2 Eureka
10 at Spalding
Sun Mar 21
10 a.m.
at Log Dog Dual
Eureka, Ill.
Sun Mar 21
Final
8 Eureka
2 at Spalding
Sun Mar 21
Final
12 Westminster (Mo.)
7 vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 21
Final
7 Eureka
10 at Spalding
Sun Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
17 Westminster (Mo.)
3 vs. Eureka
Mon Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
10 Westminster (Mo.)
6 vs. Eureka
Mon Mar 22
Final
7 Westminster (Mo.)
10 vs. Eureka
Tue Mar 23
Final
62 Eureka
45 at Fontbonne
Tue Mar 23
Cancelled
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Wed Mar 24
Final
2 Iowa Wesleyan
3 vs. Eureka
Thu Mar 25
Final
63 Spalding
79 vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 26
Final
4 Spalding
2 vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 26
Final
12 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
at SLIAC Cross Country Championships
@ Litchfield, Ill. SLIAC Championships
Sat Mar 27
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Greenville
No Spectators Permitted - SLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 27
Final - 7 innings
6 Iowa Wesleyan
8 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
Final
28 Eureka
38 at Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Mar 27
Final
5 Eureka
10 at Fontbonne
Sat Mar 27
Final - 7 innings
1 Eureka
17 at Fontbonne
Final innings played on 3.28
Sat Mar 27
Final
89 Westminster (Mo.)
71 vs. Eureka
Sat Mar 27
Final
77 Westminster (Mo.)
84 vs. Eureka
Sun Mar 28
Final
6 Eureka
12 at Fontbonne
Sun Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
2 Eureka
16 at Rockford
Sun Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
0 Eureka
9 at Rockford
Sun Mar 28
Final - 7 innings
2 Eureka
13 at Fontbonne
Wed Mar 31
Final
92 Eureka
68 at Blackburn
No Spectators Allowed
Wed Mar 31
Cancelled
Eureka
at Blackburn
No Spectators Allowed
Fri Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
11 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 02
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Greenville
Fans permitted to attend; No bleacher seating permitted
Fri Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
12 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 02
Final
0 Eureka
9 at Greenville
Fans permitted to attend; No bleacher seating permitted
Sat Apr 03
10 a.m.
at Big Blue Alumni Invitational
Sat Apr 03
Final - 7 innings
19 Webster
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 03
Final - 6 innings
2 Eureka
11 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 03
Final
26 Eureka
3 at Concordia Chicago
Sat Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
2 Eureka
10 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Apr 03
Final - 8 innings
16 Webster
6 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 03
Final
91 Webster
82 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 03
Cancelled
Webster
vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
Final
8 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
Final
4 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Apr 07
Final
58 Spalding
85 vs. Eureka
SLIAC Tournament
Fri Apr 09
Final
60 Eureka
82 at Webster
Sat Apr 10
Final
29 Rockford
48 vs. Eureka
Mon Apr 12
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Westminster (Mo.)
Mon Apr 12
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Westminster (MO)
Wed Apr 14
Final
2 Eureka
0 at Blackburn
Wed Apr 14
Final
4 Eureka
6 at Webster
Wed Apr 14
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Blackburn
No visiting team spectators permitted, BC fans by invitation only.
Wed Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
3 Eureka
2 at Webster
Sat Apr 17
at Outdoor Track Meet at Greenville
Greenville, Ill.
Sat Apr 17
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Webster
Sat Apr 17
Final
21 Eureka
37 at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Apr 17
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Webster
Sun Apr 18
Final
2 Webster
6 vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
13 Webster
2 vs. Eureka
Mon Apr 19
Final
3 Fontbonne
1 vs. Eureka
Mon Apr 19
Final - 6 innings
14 Fontbonne
6 vs. Eureka
Mon Apr 19
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Webster
SLIAC Tournament
Fri Apr 23
Final
3 Greenville
5 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 23
Final
10 Greenville
5 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 24
Final
13 Greenville
11 vs. Eureka
Sat Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
5 Greenville
15 vs. Eureka
Sun Apr 25
Final
4 Eureka
5 at Blackburn
No visiting team spectators permitted, BC fans by invitation only.
Sun Apr 25
Final
8 Eureka
1 at Blackburn
No visiting team spectators permitted, BC fans by invitation only.
Tue Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
2 Eureka
12 at Blackburn
Tue Apr 27
Final
8 Eureka
10 at Blackburn
Wed Apr 28
Final - 6 innings
0 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed Apr 28
Cancelled
Eureka
at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Apr 30
Final
5 Greenville
3 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 30
Final
10 Greenville
4 vs. Eureka
Sat May 01
at SLIAC Outdoor Track and Field Championship
Greenville, Ill.
Sat May 01
Final - 5 innings
0 Blackburn
8 vs. Eureka
Sat May 01
Final
7 Blackburn
9 vs. Eureka
Tue May 04
Final
1 Eureka
3 at Iowa Wesleyan
Tue May 04
Final - 7 innings
0 Eureka
11 at Iowa Wesleyan
Wed May 05
Final
7 Eureka
6 at Blackburn
Wed May 05
Final - 7 innings
12 Eureka
2 at Blackburn
Wed May 05
Final
0 Eureka
4 at Webster
SLIAC Quarterfinals
Thu May 13
Final
2 Eureka
5 vs. Webster
@ O'Fallon, Mo. SLIAC Tournament
Fri May 14
Final
6 Eureka
7 at Greenville
SLIAC Tournament
Fri Aug 27
7:00 PM
Emmaus
vs. Eureka
NCAA DIII
Wed Sep 01
6 p.m.
at Titan Opener
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Wed Sep 01
7:00 PM
Knox
vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 03
6:00 PM
Eureka
vs. Lawrence
@ Rockford University
Fri Sep 03
7:00 PM
Alverno
vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 03
8:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Sat Sep 04
12:00 PM
Eureka
at Emmaus
NCAA DIII
Sat Sep 04
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Neb. Wesleyan
Sun Sep 05
3:00 PM
Elmhurst
vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 08
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Thu Sep 09
TBA
Mississippi University for Women
vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 09
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Fri Sep 10
TBA
Mississippi University for Women
vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 10
3:30 PM
Eureka
vs. Lawrence
@ Mount Mary University
Fri Sep 10
8:00 PM
Eureka
at North Central (Minn.)
Sat Sep 11
TBA
Olivet
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 11
9:30 AM
Eureka
vs. Maranatha Baptist
@ Mount Mary University
Sat Sep 11
11:45 AM
Ripon
vs. Eureka
@ Mount Mary University
Sun Sep 12
1:00 PM
Defiance
vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 15
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Sep 15
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Sep 15
7:00 PM
Beloit
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 18
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Sat Sep 18
1:30 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Sat Sep 18
3:00 PM
Illinois Tech
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 18
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Tue Sep 21
1:30 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 21
3:30 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 21
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Fri Sep 24
TBA
at Millikin
@ Decatur, Ill.
Sat Sep 25
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Sep 25
TBA
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Sep 25
TBA
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 25
TBA
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 25
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Benedictine (Ill.)
Tue Sep 28
7:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 29
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Wed Sep 29
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Thu Sep 30
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Sat Oct 02
TBA
Concordia Chicago
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 02
10:00 AM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 02
12:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 05
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Wed Oct 06
3:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 06
5:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 08
6:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 09
TBA
Concordia Wisconsin
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 09
TBA
at Illinois College
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Oct 09
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (MO)
Sat Oct 09
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Oct 14
3:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 14
5:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 14
7:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 15
TBA
at Greenville
@ Hillsboro, Ill.
Sat Oct 16
TBA
Eureka
vs. Principia
@ Spalding
Sat Oct 16
2:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Sat Oct 16
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Sat Oct 16
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Aurora
Sat Oct 16
7:30 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Tue Oct 19
3:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 19
5:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 22
7:00 PM
Mount Mary
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Sat Oct 23
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Wis. Lutheran
Wed Oct 27
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Wed Oct 27
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 27
8:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 29
5:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 29
6:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Sat Oct 30
TBA
Lakeland
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 30
TBA
at SLIAC Championships
@ Litchfield. Ill.
Sat Oct 30
1:00 PM
Westminster (MO)
vs. Eureka
Tue Nov 02
7:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 06
1:00 PM
St. Norbert
vs. Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Volleyball June 11, 2021 Eureka Volleyball Releases 2021 Fall Schedule  EUREKA – Eureka volleyball coach Nick Mackall announced the release of the 2021 fall schedule on Friday.
Cross Country June 10, 2021 EC Cross Country Releases 2021-22 Recruiting Class  EUREKA – Eureka College cross country coach Chris Robinson announced the addition of eight members to the program on Thursday.
Women's Basketball June 8, 2021 EC Women’s Basketball Releases 2021-22 Recruiting Class  EUREKA – Eureka College women's basketball coach Jaylynn Stewart announced the addition of three new players to the program on Tuesday.
NEWS June 7, 2021 15 Red Devils Receive SLIAC All-Academic Honors ST. LOUIS – The 2021 St. Louis intercollegiate Athletic Conference All-Academic Team was released on last week, and 15 Eureka College athletes were selected.
Baseball June 4, 2021 Seven Years After Friend’s Tragic Death, Jimmy Peterson Still Honoring AJ Hanlin’s Memory on the Field EUREKA, Ill. —  Jimmy Peterson starts every baseball game the same way, but no one has noticed until recently.
Women's Soccer June 3, 2021 EC Women’s Soccer Releases 2021 Fall Schedule EUREKA – EC women’s soccer coach Shelby Chrisman-Forza and the Red Devils are already looking forward to the fall.

Banners

Sponsors