Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 01
Final
9 Lakeland
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 03
Final
3 Lincoln Christian
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 05
Final
6 Eureka
0 vs. Alverno
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Mount Mary Invitational
Sun Sep 06
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Mount Mary
Mount Mary Invite
Wed Sep 09
Final - 2OT
0 Eureka
0 at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 11
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
3 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 12
Final
0 Eureka
2 at Rockford
Wed Sep 16
Final
8 Knox
0 vs. Eureka
Sun Sep 20
Final
5 Berea
0 vs. Eureka
Eureka, IL
Fri Sep 25
Final
8 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 29
Final
9 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 03
Final
1 Eureka
13 at Webster
Sat Oct 10
Final
8 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 13
Final
1 Iowa Wesleyan
2 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Greenville
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Fontbonne
Tue Oct 27
Final
7 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 31
Final
3 Blackburn
1 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 07
Final
5 Mount Mary
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Bapt. Bible
2 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 21
Final
3 Blackburn
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 24
Final
5 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 26
Final
7 Rockford
2 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 27
Final
0 Eureka
2 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Blackburn
Tue Oct 04
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 08
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Oct 11
Final
12 Fontbonne
2 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Eureka
11 at Spalding
Sun Oct 16
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Berea
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Eureka
1 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Principia
Tue Oct 25
Final
10 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 29
Final
9 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 06
Final
8 Rockford
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Thu Sep 14
Final
9 Lincoln Christian
1 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sun Sep 17
Final
0 Eureka
14 at St. Mary-Woods
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Mount Mary
Sat Sep 30
Final
0 Eureka
12 at Fontbonne
Wed Oct 04
Final
0 Eureka
7 at MacMurray
Sat Oct 07
Final
9 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Homecoming
Thu Oct 12
Final
6 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Eureka
12 at Greenville
Wed Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
12 at Webster
Sat Oct 21
Final
7 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Tue Oct 24
Final
12 Iowa Wesleyan
0 vs. Eureka
McKinzie Field
Sat Oct 28
Final
8 Westminster (Mo.)
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 01
Final
7 Rockford
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 06
Final
13 Finlandia
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 07
Final
7 Alverno
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Sep 11
Final
17 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Sep 14
Final
5 Mount Mary
1 vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 20
Final
11 Faith Bapt. Bible
1 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 29
Final
9 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 03
Final
1 Eureka
7 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 Eureka
13 at Westminster (Mo.)
Tue Oct 09
Final
8 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 11
Final
6 Lincoln Christian
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Spalding
Tue Oct 16
Final
0 Eureka
4 at Principia
Sat Oct 20
Final
11 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 23
Final
0 Eureka
3 at Blackburn
Sat Oct 27
Final
13 Greenville
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Sep 02
Final
7 St. Mary-Woods
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 07
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Mount Mary
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Eureka
4 at Faith Bapt. Bible
Tue Sep 17
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Edgewood
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Eureka
4 at Alverno
Sun Sep 22
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Finlandia
Thu Sep 26
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Elmhurst
Fri Sep 27
Final
3 Eureka
2 at Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 05
Final
13 Webster
0 vs. Eureka
Tue Oct 08
Final
7 Principia
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Eureka
10 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Oct 16
Final
4 MacMurray
0 vs. Eureka
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Eureka
7 at Greenville
Wed Oct 23
Final
2 Eureka
4 at Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Oct 26
Final
4 Blackburn
0 vs. Eureka
Thu Oct 31
Final
7 Spalding
0 vs. Eureka
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Eureka
8 at Fontbonne
Sat Mar 13
Final
5 Iowa Wesleyan
1 vs. Eureka
Wed Mar 17
Final
0 Blackburn
1 vs. Eureka
Fri Mar 26
Final
4 Spalding
2 vs. Eureka
Fri Apr 02
Final
0 Eureka
9 at Greenville
Fans permitted to attend; No bleacher seating permitted
Wed Apr 07
Final
8 Fontbonne
0 vs. Eureka
Mon Apr 12
Final
0 Eureka
1 at Westminster (Mo.)
Wed Apr 14
Final
2 Eureka
0 at Blackburn
Sat Apr 17
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Webster
Mon Apr 19
Final
0 Eureka
6 at Webster
SLIAC Tournament
Fri Sep 03
7:00 PM
Alverno
vs. Eureka
Thu Sep 09
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Rockford
Sun Sep 12
1:00 PM
Defiance
vs. Eureka
Wed Sep 15
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Blackburn
Sat Sep 18
3:30 PM
Eureka
at Principia
Tue Sep 21
5:00 PM
Greenville
vs. Eureka
Sat Sep 25
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Spalding
Wed Sep 29
5:00 PM
Eureka
at Webster
Fri Oct 01
5:00 PM
Fontbonne
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 06
5:00 PM
Blackburn
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 09
3:00 PM
Eureka
at Westminster (Mo.)
Thu Oct 14
5:00 PM
Spalding
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 16
7:00 PM
Eureka
at Greenville
Tue Oct 19
5:00 PM
Principia
vs. Eureka
Sat Oct 23
3:00 PM
Webster
vs. Eureka
Sun Oct 24
7:00 PM
Mount Mary
vs. Eureka
Wed Oct 27
8:00 PM
Eureka
at Fontbonne
Fri Oct 29
5:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.)
vs. Eureka
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Women's Soccer June 3, 2021 EC Women’s Soccer Releases 2021 Fall Schedule EUREKA – EC women’s soccer coach Shelby Chrisman-Forza and the Red Devils are already looking forward to the fall.
Women's Soccer April 19, 2021 EC Women’s Soccer Season Ends In SLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals FENTON, Mo. – Second-seeded Webster ended the Eureka women’s soccer team’s postseason run with a 6-0 victory in the St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Tournament quarterfinals on Monday evening.  
Women's Soccer April 17, 2021 Eureka Falls at Webster, 6-0 FENTON, Mo. – The Eureka women’s soccer team’s spring 2021 regular season ended with a 6-0 loss at Webster on Saturday.
Women's Soccer April 14, 2021 Eureka Shuts Out Blackburn on the Road, 2-0 CARLINVILLE, Ill. – The Eureka women’s soccer team took down Blackburn 2-0 on Wednesday afternoon, securing the team’s second shutout of the season over the Beavers.
Women's Soccer April 7, 2021 Fontbonne Pulls Away from EC Women’s Soccer, 8-0 EUREKA – The Fontbonne women’s soccer team pulled away from Eureka for an 8-0 victory at McKinzie Field on Wednesday.
Women's Soccer April 2, 2021 Greenville Stops Eureka, 9-0 GREENVILLE, Ill. – A shorthanded Eureka women’s soccer team took on Greenville on the road on Friday afternoon and fell 9-0 to the Panthers.

Banners

Sponsors